2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
40MLH1BK BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 44

Best Universal Holster for Weapon With Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sprecher12 (verified customer) from Lebanon, PA on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Solid Construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sprecher12 wrote:

Simply the best universal holster for a pistol with a weapon light!

Was sprecher12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Tactical leg holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cboyajian79 (verified customer) from Philadelphia PA on Aug 25, 2011
Pros:  Versatility
Would recommend:  yes

cboyajian79 wrote:

Bought two of these to use with Blackhawk tactical belt. Excellent set up and works majority of handguns.

Was cboyajian79's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fits with light attached

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Brad (verified customer) from Eagle, CO on Jun 23, 2011
Pros:  fits with or without my laser light
Cons:  pricey but worth it
Would recommend:  yes

Brad wrote:

very adaptable!

Was Brad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Texas Peace Officer, from Zapata, Texas on Jun 3, 2011
Pros:  Great Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

This holster is perfect for tactical situation from working the field of law enforcement or just having a competitive shootout with friends it allows for you to adjust to any firearm with a light attatched to it, its a great product I highly recommend

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Universal Holster for rail attachments

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nielsonbj from Provo, UT on Jun 2, 2011
Pros:  Will work for any pistol
Cons:  Not all pistols fit that snug
Would recommend:  yes

nielsonbj wrote:

I bought this holster because I wanted to be able to carry a laser on my 1911. I was unable to find a fitted holster that would allow a rail attachment, since 1911s rarely come with rails. So I thought that this holster would be a great option. The problem is that the 1911 is a very slim gun compared to almost every other full size pistol out there. This means that holster doesn't hold a 1911 tight on the sides. The holster is very adjustable and it can be adjusted to hold a 1911 very tight vertically, but you can't suck the sides in near far enough. I haven't tired the holster with a laser or flashlight yet, but it appears like an attachment would stop some of the movement back and forth, if not all of it. Don't get me wrong, this is a great holster, I just don't recommend it for a 1911.

Was nielsonbj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lessor2 from Palatine, il on Mar 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

lessor2 wrote:

Excellent. Just what I needed. Good quality

Was lessor2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Versatile rig permits use with multiple firearms

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DocMolar (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Feb 14, 2011
Pros:  Light bearing and multiple firearms
Cons:  A bit difficult to setup, mediocre instructions and more bulky than a firearm specific rig
Would recommend:  yes

DocMolar wrote:

This is a great rig as it allows the use of a light mounted firearm in a drop leg setup. I have an FNP 45 tactical so there aren't a lot of options for me. This one allows for use with various different firearms. The tradeoff is a bulkier rig than if it were firearm specific. It is very comfortable and stays put when on. Perhaps it's me but the instructions are not great so it took me a while to figure out how to adjust the holster fit. Buy this holster if you have the need for multiple firearms use or if there is not a specific rig for your handgun model. Otherwise I would stick to a handgun specific rig.

Was DocMolar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jason from Milwaukee, WI on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  Rugged, carries well
Cons:  Just a bit small
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

I got this holster for my HK USP .45 with a laser/light combo attached. It was a bit small because of the size of the laser/light but some minor modifications made the gun fit and carry well. The adaptability of the holster to different carrying styles is nice and with the rugged, rigid design, the gun rides well without sliding around my waist or on my leg. Other holsters seem to just carry the gun and flap around. This one keeps it nice and stable.

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Katumi Spencer (verified customer) from Temecula on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  Not easy to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

Katumi Spencer wrote:

I was looking for a holster for my M & P 45 that would also accommodate the Viridian laser sight that I installed. I initially had problems drawing my pistol but after working it in a little, it works rather well.

Was Katumi Spencer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BOOMBOOM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eeydam (verified customer) from peachtree city Ga on Oct 27, 2010
Pros:  Fits large fram semi's with tactical lights/lasers
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

eeydam wrote:

I bought this holster to fit a Springfield XDM 9mm 4.5 inch barrel with a streamlight trl-3 light. Its a perfect fit. Great quality holster.

Was eeydam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK - UPC: 648018027192