2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
40MLH1BK BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 44

Excellent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: J Leischner from Lexington, SC on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  Versatile, durable
Cons:  More expensive than others
Would recommend:  yes

J Leischner wrote:

Versatile and confortable. I use for hunting and it is both confortable walking and in the stand. Thigh location makes for better accessability. Durable product with many configuration options (fit and gun). I am prior military and would recommend for field operations as well.

Was J Leischner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Omega VI Ultra

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RockyMtRecon (verified customer) from Parker Colorado on Jun 19, 2010
Pros:  Extremely versatile/ heavy reinforced construction, great adjustability,
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RockyMtRecon wrote:

This holster is extremely rugged and has almost limitless adjustability to fit most handguns. It can take some time to get the fit just right but once you have taken a few minutes the fit is "just right". It will hold lights/lasers of all sizes. Designed to be worn on the left or right. I removed the drop leg and wear it on a belt. You won't be hiding it under a shirt but that is not what is was designed to do. I have used it for over a year, definitely recommended.

Was RockyMtRecon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

High Quality Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stealthee from Toronto, Ontario on Jun 14, 2010
Pros:  Able to fit many different types of pistols. Good durability.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Stealthee wrote:

This is a great holster. It fits pistols of all sizes, because you can adjust it. Although, it might be hard to holster the gun. It may be easier once you've used the holster for a long time to loosen the material up a bit. It might be hard to adjust the Velcro within the holster, because I can never get it to straighten out.

Was Stealthee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

everything I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JB from LIzton, IN on May 25, 2010
Pros:  Can be set up for a variety of Pistols
Cons:  Takes a little time to set up properly
Would recommend:  yes

JB wrote:

I needed a quality tactical holster for a S&W MP Pro with a 5" Barrel. No one makes a kydex tac holster for this model pistol so I had to find a universal holster. I have purchased Blackhawk gear in the past and have found their quality outstanding. This holster was no exception. Once properly set up it held the pistol securely and is very comfortable to wear. I set this holster up to be used without a tac light installed on the gun and it worked fine. I did try it with the light attached and after readjusting the straps it worked fine. I purchased two of these holsters and have one set up for the Smith and one set up for a Glock. I also tried a few other large frame semiautos in it and the holster could be adjusted for them. I needed to set it up for left hand carry and it was easy to do. You will have to use the thumb break to keep the pistol secure but it does not slow the draw or impede reholstering the gun with one hand.

Was JB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

versitile light bearing holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: m4shooter (verified customer) from saint paul MN on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Versitile, durable
Cons:  a little time consuming to adjust for different guns
Would recommend:  yes

m4shooter wrote:

I bought one of these to use with weapon that has a light mounted and it meets all my expectations. It works for my glock and my sig sauer with a streamlight light attached. I prefer this to the other hard plastic light bearing holsters. I will be ordering another soon.

Was m4shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This holster rocks.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Aaron from Saint Louis, MO on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  Construction.
Cons:  Takes awhile to setup.
Would recommend:  yes

Aaron wrote:

I bought this holster along with a lanyard. Once the holster is setup you never really need to mess with it again. I have wore it for several 8-10 hour days, includes driving for several hours and then walking up and down terrain. Construction: Leg straps are elastic, grip you and stretch enough to make it comfortable

Was Aaron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

40MLH1CT: BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: killergearguy1 from Los Angeles, CA on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  This a great holster for light/laser mount equipped weapons.
Cons:  not having it!
Would recommend:  yes

killergearguy1 wrote:

BlackHawk makes the best tactical gear, OpticsPlanet has the best pricing and service... you can't go wrong!

Was killergearguy1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JDs7Sins (verified customer) from Lancaster California on Apr 20, 2009
Pros:  It does it all
Cons:  havn't found one yet.
Would recommend:  yes

JDs7Sins wrote:

No complaints on this product. Blackhawk lives up to there name. It's all you can ask for and more. JD

Was JDs7Sins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

tacticool and useful but let down by poor design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: joffe100 from London ON on Mar 26, 2009
Pros:  conveniently holds everything you need, fits different pistols
Cons:  velcro interfers when re-holstering, thumb snap security interferes with hammer,
Would recommend:  yes

joffe100 wrote:

one of the only types I have found that holsters a small sig and large 1911 with and without a rail light - carries spare mag and knife/flash-light etc. Really bad design when holstering - the velcro internal retaining lip prevents a smooth drop and always catches the rail on my 1911, also interferes with the manual safety if not positioned right, the thumb snap security has a metal stud that rubs against the hammer - so overall it is very handy and functional but some really badly thought-out design features let it down a lot. I wouldn't recommend for active duty, but for convenience of carrying load over distance yes.

Was joffe100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Best value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sgtpod (verified customer) from Joppa, md on Oct 6, 2008
Pros:  Most options to configure.
Cons:  Alot to do to get it configured
Would recommend:  no

sgtpod wrote:

Love the fact that I can configure this for any of a number of mounting positions. On a vest or any molle point, belt, high or low mount. But best thing is that it fits my HK UPS Tactical with a light/laser TLR-2 mounted.

Was sgtpod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, Black 40MLH1BK - UPC: 648018027192