2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK430500BKR BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 72

Great product at a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aicox (verified customer) , I am a 17 year veteran of law enforcemnet and an avid gun enthusiast., from Newnan GA on Apr 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

aicox wrote:

I have had the safariland version that is a similar holster and is a little more expensive. I have no complaints about the blackhawk version they make great quality products and Optics Planet always delivers fast!

Was aicox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Will not buy anything else, OUTSTANDING PIECE OF GEAR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: AH1USMC (verified customer) from Murrieta, Ca on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  -Belt Clip Quick Disconnect -The ablility to add attachments(Mag holders)
Cons:  Price is a little high but the quality is unparrallel
Would recommend:  yes

AH1USMC wrote:

Great piece of gear!! I set it up and add 2 mag holders in less then 10 minutes. It took a couple of tries to adjust the straps for a comfortable fit. Solid, wears well on your thigh. No Issues!!

Was AH1USMC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: w1cked1 (verified customer) from Ashburn VA on Apr 3, 2012
Pros:  comfortable, configurable
Cons:  a tad pricey
Would recommend:  yes

w1cked1 wrote:

This is a great holster and goes well with other Blackhawk gear. I like how the platform gives me the flexibility (through adapter options) to quickly attach the holster to other equipment. I use this holster with both a G17 and a G22, both work perfectly.

Was w1cked1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Immediately sad but not disappointed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: torrin1234 (verified customer) from 30467 on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Awesome rig
Cons:  Not completely what I thought.
Would recommend:  yes

torrin1234 wrote:

So after watching a youtube video of the unbox: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=osOwVyPX_0o (at 2:40)- I thought it was going to come with a belt attachment as well as the thigh rig. I suppose because it was in Olive Drab, but even in the video it wasn't the standard black. Anyway, to the awesome parts. I suspected this rig would be capable of attaching my ESEE-5 knife. I was correct after a minor adjustment (I had to drill a small hole right above the bottom, it does not interfere with anything). I enjoy the rig and will use it avidly outdoors on my hikes.

Was torrin1234's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hcky87 (verified customer) from Battle Creek MI on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  Level 2 serpa is great!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hcky87 wrote:

great holster, firmly secures my weapon, comfortable, wear it all shift with no problems.

Was hcky87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing. The best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sugacookie (verified customer) , Love shooting Sports, from Santa Clara, CA on Feb 11, 2012
Pros:  Quick, smooth and well constructed
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Sugacookie wrote:

Amazing. Very smooth and also very secure. Looking for a holster i definitely recommend the Serpa!

Was Sugacookie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk is an excellent choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rainman (verified customer) , 26 years Special Operator, Special Forces, Ranger, paratrooper, 3 combat tours; 10 yrs law enforcement, now retired, I hunt and fish. , from Apollo Beach, Florida on Jan 13, 2012
Pros:  Works as expected
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rainman wrote:

I'm a retired Special Ops guy who has used a lot of holsters like this. The Blackhawk functions as advertised: it rides well, is fairly comfortable, and retrieves quickly. nuff said. Rainman

Was Rainman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

High Value!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PowerDude (verified customer) , Target Shooter / Hunter, from South Carolina on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  Fit and finish, High quality materials
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

PowerDude wrote:

This is a high quality holster at a very fair price. Holds my gun securely but allows for a quick and safe draw. Release mechanism works like a dream. Mine needed no adjustment, worked well out of the box. Takes a little getting used to if you've never worn a drop type holster but well worth the effort. Highly recommended!!!

Was PowerDude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great functionality and fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: msubrian (verified customer) from Memphis,TN on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  Fits well and doesn't move around. Great retention. Easy to draw
Would recommend:  yes

msubrian wrote:

This is a pretty nice holster. Simple and effective. Stays in place while running and flopping around on the ground. The double waist attachment keeps it from shifting and the leg straps have a nice no slip backing. The leg straps also fit on my leg which is rather muscular. It doesn't bit into you which is nice. It also has the option to add rails to it so you can attach mag pouches and what not. Make sure you get the rails separately because it doesn't come with them.

Was msubrian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LEO Instructor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LWRCREPRMAN (verified customer) from New Ipswich, NH on Jan 2, 2012
Pros:  Versatile, Modular
Would recommend:  yes

LWRCREPRMAN wrote:

This is the third drop leg platform tactical holster I have bought. The quality of these Black Hawk holsters is excellant. I switched to the Black Hawk Serpa system some time ago because of the ability to mount different holsters and mag carriers on different carry sytems. The Drop leg platform with the quick detach system allows you to change holsters for different firearms easily. The Tactical drop leg holster is easy to draw from, and easy to re-holster, while the serpa system automaticly locks the firearm in place, without any straps or flaps to get in the way. Great product at a great price.

Was LWRCREPRMAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - UPC: 648018008429