2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK430500BKR BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 72

Serpa Tactical (aka Drop Leg) Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ejohnsn82 (verified customer) from Reynoldsburg OH on Jul 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ejohnsn82 wrote:

My drop leg is everything I need for tactical, but the leg straps could be more comfortable. Other than that, its exactly what I wanted.

Was Ejohnsn82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tactical Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tact master from Savannah, GA on May 28, 2011
Pros:  Fast draw, equally fast and secure reholster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tact master wrote:

The thing that makes this setup superior to the cheaper one size fits all rigs is that is made for one gun. The gun fits perfectly and locks in place. You don't have to look down and fumble with some adjustable thumb break that doesn't really fit in the first place. With the Serpa you can reholster in a second while never taking your eyes off target/threat. It cost more, but this is professional grade gear. If your are just into weekend airsoft games then cheaper gear may be okay.

Was Tact master's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Tactical Serpa level 2 Drop Leg Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: selias (verified customer) from little egg harbor NJ on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  weapon security, versatility, comfort
Would recommend:  yes

selias wrote:

Although there are several other tactical drop leg systems on the market, this is by far my favorite. Holds my Glock22 very securely while running and jumping. Audible click gives you peace of mind that it is secured. Release button is ergonomically placed so that the trigger finger rides in the groove on the holster right up to the side of the trigger guard for safe drawing of weapon system under duress.

Was selias's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jmckee (verified customer) from McAlester, OK on Apr 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jmckee wrote:

Bought this product for a friend deploying. Was shipped very quickly. Great customer service.

Was Jmckee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Serpa

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubba from Bennettsville, SC on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  Awesome product
Would recommend:  yes

Bubba wrote:

Great product and highly recommended. I will purchase another blackhawk product in the near future.

Was Bubba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jvlgi (verified customer) from Port Huron, MI on Feb 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jvlgi wrote:

Nice holster fits both my Sig 226 and 229 perfectly. Easy to draw from quickly with just a bit of practice.

Was jvlgi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Tactical Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , Federal Law Enforcement, from Vancouver, WA on Jan 1, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, functional, durability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

I bought this for my brother for Christmas. I also have one for my Sig 229 and love it. I'm in Federal law enforcement and there is no better tactical holster on the market. The Y-harness is awesome and allows for complete freedom in movement. I'm on the ground "a lot" and moving about is flawless with this holster. Don't even think about it - this is the one you want/need!

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Smooth as silk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James S (verified customer) from SC on Dec 6, 2010
Pros:  Very tough, stays right and tight with no movement see info for more
Cons:  Not for M9
Would recommend:  yes

James S wrote:

This is a well fitting rig. No sidearm run a ways when you are moving in every direction. The retention work well. Had some one try to pull from my leg and ended up on the floor without getting my side arm. Does not fit the M9A1 thought. You must get the holster for tact lights.

Was James S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tactical serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Holtz (verified customer) , retired, from Trout Creek, Mt. on Nov 29, 2010
Pros:  works as advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Holtz wrote:

i was worried my Glock model 22 with a Crimson Trace laser would not fit in the holster without some modifications. The fit was perfect! No mods required. The whole rig fits perfectly with my Blackhawk vest. Great product & best price i could find.

Was Holtz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best drop leg I have found

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jgoodwin from Dublin, CA on Nov 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

jgoodwin wrote:

The SERPA line of holsters is the best I have found, for any carry positon. However, the drop leg platform designed by Blackhawk is my favorite set up, especially when running a carbine and pistol for transitions. I highly recommend this line to anyone looking for a good quality and secure holster.

Was jgoodwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - UPC: 648018008429