2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK430500BKR BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 72

Great as always

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HpRifle (verified customer) , competition shooter, hunter, from Green Bay, Wi on Nov 14, 2010
Pros:  Serpa lock, adjustability
Would recommend:  yes

HpRifle wrote:

Great holster, easy to use with all my Sigs, and quick diconnect is nice with out having to remove whole belt

Was HpRifle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth every penny

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cmaubach (verified customer) , military/law enforcement, from watseka IL on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  Can mount additional pouches to leg plate
Cons:  Color availability
Would recommend:  yes

cmaubach wrote:

Best leg rig on the market hands down. Optics Planet has best prices and fastest shipping.

Was cmaubach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clintsmith96 (verified customer) from Colo Spgs CO on Nov 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

clintsmith96 wrote:

Nice quick draw holster. Securely locks the weapon, easy release button for drawing the weapon on a moments notice. The available mag pouchs are great, they are secured to the holster with screws. The mag holder is NOT coming off.

Was clintsmith96's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent article

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: josue david angon cruz (verified customer) from marbleton, wyoming on Oct 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

josue david angon cruz wrote:

excellent article. I recommend it to be of the highest quality and best price on internet

Was josue david angon cruz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk tactical serpa/colt 1911 blk

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HPY36F (verified customer) from LA CA on Sep 21, 2010
Pros:  great workmanship and materials
Cons:  hard to find release
Would recommend:  yes

HPY36F wrote:

Great holster over all. Release mechanism takes some getting use to. Found the retention level to be reliable, which is something I was concerned with. I would recommend this holster, especially for 1911 types as you do not have a hood or strap getting in the way of the hammer.

Was HPY36F's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk tactical serpa holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , Former 9 year light Infantry soldier, from Avondale AZ on Jun 27, 2010
Pros:  Light weight. quick draw.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

This is a very tight rig.It has great balance and holds to your leg firmly when running because of it's platform base. I also love the speed of the quick draw, no fumbling around with any thumb breaks. I highly recomend this product.

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best thigh holster made by far!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Group 416 (verified customer) , Team Leader and founder of Group 416. CQB Tactics and self defence instructor., from Atlanta, GA on May 12, 2010
Pros:  Price, function, Y-strap design eliminates wobble
Cons:  Not compatible with large weapons w/ surefire lights
Would recommend:  yes

Group 416 wrote:

This is an outstanding product! Anyone who's ever been in combat knows running with a traditional thigh holster is annoying(they tend wobble around). Blackhawk addressed this with the Y-strap design. I tried most of the other holsters out there, they all live in a carboard box in my closet(what a waste of money). The holster is Coyote Tan and blends into Desert or Multicam pattens well. When I teach classes it still looks good over a pair on khakis. The quick release buckles work much better than expected. I can get the whole rig off my leg in 3 seconds, literaly. If you don't already have experience with SERPA holsters there retention system is the best I've ever experienced. I carry a full-size, all steel 1911 and the weight and wobble even when running is almost non-existant. This is the best holster I've ever seen or heard about. Invest the money here. It's well worth it!

Was Group 416's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Douglas (verified customer) from Bakersfield, CA on Apr 26, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Douglas wrote:

The holster Is awesome. Its a great leg rig. Also you can take It off and still have the loops for It on your pistol belt. (I got the leapers belt from here with It) Very durable and the retention Is great! I've used It alot sine I got It and I highly recomend It.

Was Douglas 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wonderful Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Derek from Cocolalla, ID on Mar 25, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, comfortable.
Cons:  Conspicuous. Definitely not something I'd carry around all the time in the city.
Would recommend:  yes

Derek wrote:

I found it very easy to use and quick to set up. Adjusting the straps is no problem, and that's all you have to do. The quick release for the belt attachments is great. I can just pop the holster of and throw it in my trunk if I don't want to carry it around in the city. The SERPA lock means I always draw my gun indexed in a safe grip, without the risk of accidental trigger pull some holsters have.

Was Derek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackhawkTactical Serpa leg holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wc erick (verified customer) from phoenix, az on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  Extremely comfortable, easy to set upand allows fast firearm purchase.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wc erick wrote:

Had trouble with first one and returned it to Optics Planet at no expense to me and received an exchange very quickly. Anyone can sell a product, it's standing behind it that make the difference. Will purchase from Optics Plant many more times in the future.

Was wc erick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - UPC: 648018008429