2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK430500BKR BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Advices for BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - Page 7 - Reviews from 61 to 70 out of 72

Serpa Tactical Right Hand-1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Obsolete (verified customer) , Military, from Everett, WA on Feb 6, 2010
Pros:  Flexible, relatively low profile for a thigh rig, comfortable, sturdy
Cons:  To be determined after torture testing
Would recommend:  yes

Obsolete wrote:

Exceptionally comfortable for a thigh rig. Elasticity of bands creates a great balance between grip and flexibility. Fast on the draw with plenty of retention...has yet to allow the weapon to be removed without intent. One piece of advice for the end user is to use a textured tape with very strong adhesive on the release mechanism...but this is just something that I've found to be helpful, especially with light weight gloves that you can feel the fabric catching on the device, or in a high stress environment/situation.

Was Obsolete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BassBud (verified customer) from Greenville, SC on Nov 16, 2009
Pros:  Comfort/Position/Easy-Access
Cons:  None that I have to offer
Would recommend:  yes

BassBud wrote:

I use this setup with a backup handgun when hunting hogs and deer, and for a primary gun (10mm Glock) for hunting just hogs. The tactical holster hangs at the proper level below the belt for ready access. The release tab is easily and readily accessed with a little practice. I use the "BlackHawk Reinforced Web Duty Belt w/Loop Inner Large 44B4LGBK" for a belt.... just put it on over my regular belt.... easy on and off. I am very satisfied.

Was BassBud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

qualify this product as the best blachawk, and the best price of all sales pages like (ebay, skype, blackhawk, among other)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: josue david angon cruz (verified customer) from marbleton, wyoming on Nov 2, 2009
Pros:  is too good for security work
Would recommend:  yes

josue david angon cruz wrote:

not find better price on any page. I assure.

Was josue david angon cruz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Almost Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HPlax36 (verified customer) from Dallas on Oct 20, 2009
Pros:  Works Great for a Sig 220
Cons:  You have to buy the picatinny rails to make the holster compatable with Blackhawk light and mag holsters.
Would recommend:  yes

HPlax36 wrote:

A seperate rail is required for the Blackhawk accessories to attach to the holster, such as a mag holster or a cqc light holster. I think this is the link to the product (its from optics planet) http://www.opticsplanet.net/blackhawk-tac-picatinny-rail-system-kit-accessory.html Its only $7, but it is still inconvient that it does not come with the holster. HOWEVER I STILL LOVE THIS HOLSTER, IT IS PERFECT FOR HUNTING HOGS!!

Was HPlax36's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott from Frisco, CO on Sep 25, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight, durable, well-designed
Cons:  little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Great holster overall. Works exactly as described. The release mechanism worked perfectly right out of the box - no adjustments needed. Very natural motion to draw the weapon... puts your index finger in exactly the right place on the slide. I'm using it with a Glock 19.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Holster, Period.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Mar 31, 2009
Pros:  Holds weapon secure, Holds tight to thigh
Cons:  Additional Pistol Pouches arent very secure
Would recommend:  yes

Nick wrote:

This is an excellent holster. The serpa is the best holster i have personally used. Holds your weapon secure and tight to your leg. The straps prevent excess movement. The OD looks very sharp. I have never used a better looking or more secure holster. Far worth the money.

Was Nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

P220 serpa drop leg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Josh Jones (verified customer) from Laguna Hills, CA on Feb 4, 2009
Pros:  Black
Cons:  Holster was incredibly tight. Couldn't draw
Would recommend:  no

Josh Jones wrote:

I spent several hours with a file to make enough clearance to draw the gun. As i purchased, it would have been impossible to use.

Was Josh Jones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

This is the best tactical rig on market!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frankmarshall1973 (verified customer) from BeaverDam, VA on Nov 17, 2008
Pros:  Great fit, great function
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

frankmarshall1973 wrote:

This is the best tactical rig on the market, period. I bought 3 of these from Opticsplanet-1911, Glock 22, and Beretta 92. I actually bought the Beretta rig for a Taurus PT99 and it would not lock, so I had to modify slightly, but that was expected. The Serpa locks are intuitive and you lose nothing on the draw. They are quite comfortable to wear, easy to set up and adjust. Just an awesome rig!

Was frankmarshall1973's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: midwestrhyda (verified customer) from st,peters, mo on Nov 6, 2008
Pros:  durable and sleek design
Cons:  could have a second added retention system
Would recommend:  no

midwestrhyda wrote:

It is a great holster for my m9. I am a master at arms 3rd class, USN. I am a patrolman onboard my installation and this is hands down the best holster i've had. it doesn't pull down on my duty belt and has a good retention system. My department issued these to numerous coworkers but they ran out so I decided to buy one,, this is the best deal I found. All around i am very pleased.

Was midwestrhyda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excellent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: armydoc396 (verified customer) from indian trail on Aug 12, 2008
Pros:  unbreakable
Cons:  magazines will fall out of magazine holders
Would recommend:  yes

armydoc396 wrote:

used this holster in training and in Iraqi for a year. never failed me and I wasnt very kind to it.

Was armydoc396's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 7 - BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - UPC: 648018008429