2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK430500BKR BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R and other Holsters by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 72 out of 72

Very Nice Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Italianjerzguy84 (verified customer) , Master-At-Arms 3rd class for the US Navy (L.E. and AT/FP), from Bayville, NJ on May 6, 2008
Pros:  Light weight, Easy to take on and Off
Cons:  Does not offer as much protection as a holster with a snap
Would recommend:  yes

Italianjerzguy84 wrote:

This was an excellent investment. I work for the US Navy as a Master-at-arms doing law enforcement/anti-terrorism force protection. I recently went to harbor patrol and required a drop holster. Many of my co-workers recommended this holster and I have had it about two weeks and have no complaints. The gun will even lock in with the slide locked to the rear, making it easy to transport without holding it. I definitely would recommend this along with a drop pouch for your M16 if you use one.

Was Italianjerzguy84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Serpa Coyote Tan Leg Rig for Colt 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: solidsnake87 (verified customer) , I'm a serious target shooter, outdoorsman, and hunter., from Sacramento California on Mar 29, 2008
Pros:  Won't mar the finish of your pistol, wears comfortablly and securely for extended time periods, fastest draw possible
Cons:  A bit pricey but its worth it. It would be nice if it came with an extra mag pouch as standard equiment
Would recommend:  yes

solidsnake87 wrote:

Excellent and tough holster! I bought this for my Springfield 1911 GI. I was initially a bit hesitant to make the purchase because I heard rumors that the holster would wear the finish of your pistol down to the bare metal almost immediately. I've been wearing this every day of every weekend for the last two months on hikes and it has not marred the finish of my pistol one bit. The pistol mounts securely every time with a very audible "click" noise. The pistol has never accidently come loose from the holster. This is the fastest draw possible for a leg holster. I purchased this in response to recent cougar attacks in my area--a fast draw is necessary for this kind of self-defense. The nicest thing about the holster is that it will wear comfortably and securely for extended periods of time. I've had other leg holsters that came loose and would clock a guy in the pills if you ran too hard with it. This thing stays in place once its attached to your leg and won't budge until you take it off. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was solidsnake87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Right Hand, Glock17/19/22/23/31/32, Black - 430500BK-R - UPC: 648018008429