2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
330005CT BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh, Coyote Tan, Size 15 330005CT is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh, Coyote Tan, Size 15 330005CT and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh, Coyote Tan, Size 15 330005CT Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Very good product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yuriy (verified customer) from Moscow on Aug 16, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Yuriy wrote:

Very good product! High durability of the materials used. Very useful tool for everyday use. Great colours. Recommend to anyone who is looking for the best combination of price and quality. Fast delivery! Great job! I wish you a successful business!

Was Yuriy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great shemagh

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: talbot (verified customer) from calgary, ab on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

talbot wrote:

good quality shemagh, would buy again.

Was talbot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dgc357 (verified customer) from California on Oct 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dgc357 wrote:

This is a great product and good quality though it smell when new and needs to be washed. I have a yellow and black one and had to get this OD one also. I love these things and use them for many applications. I use one while riding in a tuck on a dusty road, to keep my head and face warm in camping in the snow, shielding my face from the sun while on a stand when hunting.

Was dgc357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abenton from Riesel TX on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Light and cool
Would recommend:  yes

abenton wrote:

Many different uses. Recently used it as a sun shade on my kids stroller. Light, cool, and keeps the dust off. Highly recommend.

Was abenton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gudme (verified customer) , IPSC fan, from Linden on Aug 8, 2012
Pros:  Very comfortable, robust,
Would recommend:  yes

gudme wrote:

Easy to wear during fox hunting

Was gudme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nate (verified customer) , 3 Gun Competitor, IDPA Competitor, Gunsmith, from Virginia Beach, VA on Jun 25, 2012
Pros:  Low cost, durable
Would recommend:  yes

Nate wrote:

I bought this looking for another Shemagh to keep wet and around my neck in the summer to keep me cool during days out practicing. It was a low cost and so far it has held up to the abuse. Definitely would buy another.

Was Nate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

330005OD: BlackHawk Tactical Balaclava, Olive Drab, Size 15 330005OD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill Collins (verified customer) from San Angelo, Tx on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Simple, versatile and useful
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Collins wrote:

Simple, versatile and useful

Was Bill Collins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg Cobble (verified customer) from Joplin, Mo. on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  Everything it should be!
Would recommend:  yes

Greg Cobble wrote:

I find the BlackHawk Shemagh to be the perfect weight and size to use as a wind block beneath my Filson coat on cold, windy Missouri days.

Was Greg Cobble's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ok but would not buy the tan again

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gauthier613 (verified customer) from Ogdensburg NY on Dec 23, 2011
Cons:  More of a yellow colour then a Tan
Would recommend:  yes

gauthier613 wrote:

The colour was not was was expected. Tan is more of a yellow.

Was gauthier613's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blackhawk tactical shemagh

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kfrantz (verified customer) from ponte vedra on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  lightweight, versatile, easily adjustable, good for blocking sand or other debris from neck/face
Cons:  not water repellent, does not come in camo
Would recommend:  yes

kfrantz wrote:

Good overall value, comfortable, user friendly, and because of its simplicity basically there is nothing to break, malfunction, or go askew. I wish they had a more water repellent version for wet weather as well as I wish it came in camo so that it would blend in better when bow hunting.

Was kfrantz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh, Coyote Tan, Size 15 330005CT - UPC: 648018007132