2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Tanto Hiker Light Hiking Boots
$75.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(16 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review My every day boots
Like them, but need better insole. Overall : happy. Pros: Affordable price, quality, stylish, durable Cons: Didn't find yet
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Best choice

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 5, 2013
Best choice...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Hiker Boots

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 18, 2013
Great item Highly recommended, very good foot ware, Would highly advise to purchase
Pros: Great fit, clean cut lines can wear all day no issues, just slip them on
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Tanto Light Hiker Boot

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 3, 2012
Now, after months of everyday using those boots I can say, that this is the best shoes I could buy. They are very comfortable, good looking and as it looks also very resistant.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Tanto Light Waterproof Insole Hiker Boots, Desert Tan, Size 8 Medium 83BT06DE-080M

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 29, 2012
A very good shoe which those who involve in outdoor activities should wear this shoe. The only weakness of this product is the design.
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: the design...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great shoe!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 20, 2012
Great shoe that doesn't need to be broken in.
Pros: Comfy, Speed Lace, Light Weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rugged, comfortable and they look good too.

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 10, 2012
broke in feel the first ime I put them on. well constructed and great stability on the trail. great value for the $$.
Pros: extremely comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid shoe.

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on June 9, 2012
I've worn these to the range (tactical competition) to work where I'm on my feet all day and have no issues at all. Good traction running up rocks at the comp, and very comfortable and supportive during the day. No visible wear after two months of everyday use....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Tanto Hiker Boots

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 26, 2012
Very comfortable and nice looking as is usually from Blackhawk. But when I compare it to ZW5 from Blackhawk, these are more loud on hard surface. For someone it could be a problem. But for the most users the best choice.
Pros: comfortable, nice looking
Cons: loudy...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Tanto Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 14, 2012
Comfortable shoes and light, quick lacing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tanto's

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 30, 2011
No break-in period required. Straight out of the box and straight to the street. No worries here. Excellent shoe.
I highly recommend these shoes.
Pros: Well made, lightweight,easy on and off, solid traction and good looking too
Cons: None...shoes are strong...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of BlackHawk Tanto Hiker Light Hiking Boots