2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
65TI00MC BlackHawk 100oz Titan Cordura Nylon STRIKE Hydration Pack/Backpack - MultiCam 65TI00MC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk 100oz Titan Cordura Nylon STRIKE Hydration Pack/Backpack - MultiCam 65TI00MC and other Hydration Packs by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk 100oz Titan Cordura Nylon STRIKE Hydration Pack/Backpack - MultiCam 65TI00MC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Well built rucksack, decent value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: aaaacccc (verified customer) from Grand Junction CO on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Durable, Comfortable & Easy Setup
Cons:  Not Modular, No frame
Would recommend:  yes

aaaacccc wrote:

I'm a novice in regards to this type of product, but here are my thoughts after some use and more thought. I've used this pack for some hiking in the mountains, it worked to my satisfaction for this task. This pack's construction is very solid, no complaints in that regard. The main compartment is quite large, works well for storing layers, large water bottles, tools, etc. The hydration bladder is easy to access for cleaning and re-filling. This pack does not have a frame, which would have been ideal for a pack of this size in my opinion. The Blackhawk warranty is also outstanding, if you ever had a problem with it I'd feel confident they would make it right. If I was to lose this pack, I would not buy another. I'd replace it with an Eberlestock backpack as they are better in my opinion in regards to the price to performance ratio.

Was aaaacccc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Titan Multicam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sw4547 (verified customer) , British Army Rifleman, from Edinburgh on Jul 7, 2012
Pros:  Good capacity, internal straps, internal compartments, compression straps, antenna ports
Cons:  Size of hydration pack
Would recommend:  yes

Sw4547 wrote:

One of the best day sacks on the market and has everything I need when I take this on operations later in the year. Has good capacity, compression straps basically all the toys you need.

Was Sw4547's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Titan Strike

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ice2Ice2 (verified customer) from buford, GA on Apr 11, 2012
Pros:  Lots of room and very well laid out. Very comforatable to wear
Cons:  Pricey but well worth the money. You will not regret purchasing this item
Would recommend:  yes

Ice2Ice2 wrote:

This is an excellent backpack and hydration unit. I love it and looking forward to taking this on my trip to Galapagos and Macch Picchu this fall. This pack will get a lot of use from me. Excellent construction and lots of room to carry items.

Was Ice2Ice2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High quality pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Arnold from State College PA on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Excellent materials, large capacity, strong, well designed
Cons:  A bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Arnold wrote:

This is a high quality, well thought out pack. It meets or exceeds the design and workmanship of other good packs I have, such as Maxpedition and 5.11. Big capacity for a day pack and a nice arrangement of pockets and features. It's also comfortable to wear and appears to be extremely strong and durable.

Was Arnold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Titan pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Eric Zinsitz from San Antonio, Texas on Mar 15, 2012
Pros:  Durable material, high # of cubic space, good zipppers
Cons:  Hydration blatter is a weak build and no dust cover
Would recommend:  yes

Eric Zinsitz wrote:

This pack beats the Condor 3 day pack in spades with interior material durability. The top carry handle and buckles are upgraded in comparison to condor pack. I really appreciate the removable waist belt and quality padding as well. I wish it had more space for morale patches.

Was Eric Zinsitz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great bag!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lydiacyl (verified customer) from Melbourne Victoria on Oct 4, 2011
Pros:  big & tough
Would recommend:  yes

lydiacyl wrote:

Great bag ,sturdy zips and well thought out .Has taken a punishing while hiking here in Australia , nothing of this quality here . Thanks again Optics Planet

Was lydiacyl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Rock solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: founder67 (verified customer) , Private Security , from Melbourne on Sep 24, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy
Cons:  A little on the heavy side
Would recommend:  yes

founder67 wrote:

This is a great bag , a little heavy , but the build quality is A grade . My partner and i ordered 2 of these for hiking they have proven themselves to be a great 3 bug out .

Was founder67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Titan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mimil (verified customer) from Marseille on Jun 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mimil wrote:

Very good bag of fight, he is very solid! The removable side pockets are very practical.(Molle) The inside is ordered well, dress handkerchief more belts of compression. Small problem, the tip of the water pocket is not protected. Thus, during the progress it takes care of dust, it is an unpleasant sensation. Otherwise great material!!!

Was Mimil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Multipurpose pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Vigo , Outdoor Fan., from Latvia on Mar 31, 2011
Pros:  tote bag, easy to pack, durable, multifunctional
Cons:  a bit heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Vigo wrote:

Its first multipurpose pack that fits my needs for traveling, duty and hikes. Smart made organizer. Due to its wide opening like luggage it's wery easy to pack and get things out without any discomfort. If you are interested like me to cary your "best friend" Notebook 17" with you no problem. It fits perfectly and secure in External hydration reservoir compartment. I like the option that allows to remove pouches and waist-belt if not needed. Great size for external pockets. For instance lower one is large enough to place my British DPM Basha/Poncho in it. Uper pocket is great for storing ration (3days for me). Main compartment is large enough to put in Summer sleeping bag, 1person tent or Hammock, Sleeping pad like Therm-A-Rest or similar and there is left room for some more stuff like base layer closing etc. Hope this info helps you to make out how big and functional this pack is.

Was Vigo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Titan Hydration Pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Soms , Soldier who likes outdoor activities., from Latvija on Mar 23, 2011
Pros:  Durable, Spacious, Usability
Cons:  A bit heavy, pricy
Would recommend:  yes

Soms wrote:

Very good pack. More than I expected. It serves me for many purposes - Hikeing, Traveling and Duty. This bag is like a suitcase with good organizer features. Very comfy to pack and take things out. There is one more great feature. You can use compartment for hydration pack to put there 17"laptop and it fits perfectly. I hope my short review helps you make right choice.

Was Soms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk 100oz Titan Cordura Nylon STRIKE Hydration Pack/Backpack - MultiCam 65TI00MC - UPC: 648018144882