2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Tuckable Holster
Starts at $24.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Always the best
Blackhawk! hands down makes the best holsters. You can tell that they actually design and wear the holsters they produce. This holster is thin and a g...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Like a glove

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on April 16, 2014
Nicely made with a tension screw included. I found that I can clip my cell phone case to the outside of the belt clip and tuck in my shirt which completely covers all parts of this holster. Very concealable that way. The clip on the bottom of your belt will show without your shirt over it or the cell phone case there.
Pros: Thin and light weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sub Compact IWB Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 23, 2013
Soft soft leather. Low profile holster.
Pros: soft leather
Cons: short belt clips...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 15, 2012
Great holster for the money. Works very well and forms to gun quickly.
Pros: Low cost, great durability!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exactly what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on August 14, 2012
This is exactly what I needed for my 1911, a small thin 0 cant tuckable. This is not a molded holster, but the fit is perfect after just a few days of carry.
Pros: Very thin, 0 Cant
Cons: probably not a "lifetime" holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 18, 2012
This fits the M&P Shield like a glove!
Pros: Slim and light...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Too Flimsy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on April 5, 2012
This holster is near impossible to get the gun into without dropping your pants. Other than that it's really not that bad. If you tuck your shirt, it's locked in there pretty good, you won't get a good draw. Shirt out, the gun comes out smooth.
Pros: Fit the gun right; stayed in place
Cons: very hard to reholster;...
Would recommend: No
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Always the best

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 20, 2010
Blackhawk! hands down makes the best holsters. You can tell that they actually design and wear the holsters they produce. This holster is thin and a great design. High quality leather and a nice cant.
Pros: Fit, finish, size, design
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on August 6, 2010
I am well pleased with my holster...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Tuckable Holster Product Reviews Comments