2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
603D08MC Blackhawk Ultralight 3 Day MOLLE Assault Pack, MultiCam 603D08MC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Ultralight 3 Day MOLLE Assault Pack, MultiCam 603D08MC and other Bags & Backpacks by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Blackhawk Ultralight 3 Day MOLLE Assault Pack, MultiCam 603D08MC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Ultralight 3 Day Molle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jeffk (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Sioux Falls SD on Dec 4, 2013
Pros:  Light weight and simple adjustments on the fly
Cons:  Not many. Maybe better compartments
Would recommend:  yes

jeffk wrote:

Simple to set up and use. Simple to adjust on the fly with the pull straps. Very good unit for quick deployment

Was jeffk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kusstum91 (verified customer) from red bluff, ca on Sep 30, 2013
Pros:  light, small, blends in
Would recommend:  yes

kusstum91 wrote:

I bought this bag well over a year ago and it holds up to the standard i expected. it is by far the best assault pack ive purchased. Im in the the military and all my army buddys are always checking it out. its perfect for molle attachments to add on to your bag to personalize it to help meet your needs.

Was kusstum91's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

blachawk backpacks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: armymp (verified customer) , u s army, from joplin, mo on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  lightweight, good design, good company
Cons:  still a little pricy
Would recommend:  yes

armymp wrote:

Being in the Army I have seen the advent of Blackhawk over 10 years ago. The idea was much needed. The products are generally spot on. This lightweight pack is perfect for EOC use, which is my purchase plan. It, in my opinion, should not be used in operations as the material is not designed for extensive field abuse.

Was armymp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Multicam Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) from Livermore CA on Jul 23, 2013
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  Multicam pic not correct.
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

I bought this bag for the reputation of Blackhawk has in making high quality bags. The bag is great, and its perfect for long weekends out. My only gripe is that the Multicam pic is not correct, the one that showed up to my house has all the straps in coyote brown, not camo as the pic shows. Other than that, im very happy with my purchase!

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kristyn416 (verified customer) from Toronto on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Very roomy, lots of MOLLE for expansion, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Kristyn416 wrote:

I was surprised by the amount that this bag can hold. It is also very comfortable to wear. I'm a small framed female and would recommend this to other females looking for a pack for hiking etc. Delivery was fast.

Was Kristyn416's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rccbmm (verified customer) from Jacksonville,FL on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Comfort & Capacity
Cons:  Could use some smaller internal compartments
Would recommend:  yes

Rccbmm wrote:

This is by far the most comfortable pack I have ever used. The straps are easy to adjust and stay where you put them. I think some of them can be removed if you don't need them. It distributes weight very well and the padding/comfort factor is outstanding. Cleans easy. Out of the box it looks like it weighs a tone, but looks are deceiving. Excellent pack!

Was Rccbmm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Worth every dime.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: borkan (verified customer) from Moscow on Jan 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

borkan wrote:

Really great product. High quality as everything by Blackhawk. Using it for hunting and it is the best pack I ever tried.

Was borkan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Amazing pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason from Tampa, Florida on Aug 17, 2011
Pros:  stitching, seams, overall construction, material, comfort
Cons:  outsourced manufacturing
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

This is an outstanding purpose built pack! I purchased one approx a year ago and use it everyday. It is extremely well manufactured and very comfortable. I would recommend buying one to anyone!

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Ultralight 3 Day MOLLE Assault Pack, MultiCam 603D08MC - UPC: 648018149368