2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Ultralight 3 Day Assault Pack
Starts at $115.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Worth every dime.
Really great product. High quality as everything by Blackhawk. Using it for hunting and it is the best pack I ever tried.
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Ultralight 3 Day Molle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SD Written on December 4, 2013
Simple to set up and use. Simple to adjust on the fly with the pull straps.
Very good unit for quick deployment
Pros: Light weight and simple adjustments on the fly
Cons: Not many. Maybe better compartments...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome bag!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 30, 2013
I bought this bag well over a year ago and it holds up to the standard i expected. it is by far the best assault pack ive purchased. Im in the the military and all my army buddys are always checking it out. its perfect for molle attachments to add on to your bag to personalize it to help meet your needs.
Pros: light, small, blends in...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

blachawk backpacks

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on August 5, 2013
Being in the Army I have seen the advent of Blackhawk over 10 years ago. The idea was much needed. The products are generally spot on. This lightweight pack is perfect for EOC use, which is my purchase plan. It, in my opinion, should not be used in operations as the material is not designed for extensive field abuse.
Pros: lightweight, good design, good company
Cons: still a little pricy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Multicam Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 23, 2013
I bought this bag for the reputation of Blackhawk has in making high quality bags. The bag is great, and its perfect for long weekends out.
My only gripe is that the Multicam pic is not correct, the one that showed up to my house has all the straps in coyote brown, not camo as the pic shows.
Other than that, im very happy with my purchase!
Pros: High quality
Cons: Multicam pic not correct....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Product!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 17, 2012
I was surprised by the amount that this bag can hold. It is also very comfortable to wear. I'm a small framed female and would recommend this to other females looking for a pack for hiking etc. Delivery was fast.
Pros: Very roomy, lots of MOLLE for expansion, comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on April 14, 2012
This is by far the most comfortable pack I have ever used. The straps are easy to adjust and stay where you put them. I think some of them can be removed if you don't need them. It distributes weight very well and the padding/comfort factor is outstanding. Cleans easy. Out of the box it looks like it weighs a tone, but looks are deceiving. Excellent pack!
Pros: Comfort & Capacity
Cons: Could use some smaller internal compartments...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worth every dime.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 25, 2012
Really great product. High quality as everything by Blackhawk. Using it for hunting and it is the best pack I ever tried....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Amazing pack

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 17, 2011
This is an outstanding purpose built pack! I purchased one approx a year ago and use it everyday. It is extremely well manufactured and very comfortable. I would recommend buying one to anyone!
Pros: stitching, seams, overall construction, material, comfort
Cons: outsourced manufacturing...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of BlackHawk Ultralight 3 Day Assault Pack