2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Universal Tactical Sling (1.25 ) Black 70UT00BK
$8.59 $10.99 Save 22%
Browse by Rating
(22 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review BlackHawk Universal Tactical Sling (1.25 )
This is a well made sling. The webbing is solid and the adjustment buckles are sturdy plastic with ridges that lock the web solidly in place. Be...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great sling

by Andy, from United States, FL Written on August 30, 2014
This is an extra long sling so works great if you
Need the length. Cheap price and also fits 1.25
Inch or 1.0 inch qd swivels fine, just slides right
In. Would recommend I got mine for a mossberg
Persuader with full length magazine where most
Slings were very tight this one fit great and
Even if I get an additional better sling, this is
An excellent back up for the cheap price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Universal Tactical Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 5, 2013
Basic sling. Works well. No problems.
Pros: basic rifle sling. Works well
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great deal

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MT Written on May 5, 2013
great deal, would recommend to all!
Pros: heavy strap
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Universal tactical Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on February 23, 2013
This is a sling i use on a Mossberg 590 A1 12 guage shotgun. A basic, functional, and economical sling.
Pros: Simple, basic, utilitarian and good value.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works good!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 11, 2013
I did a lot of searching for this sling because virtually ALL sling specs DON'T include length. Users often complain in FORUMS that their slings are too tight. Blackhawk brand and "One size fits all" were key items that convinced me to buy this sling.
Pros: Plenty long for my Remington 870 Tactical 12-GA...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Blackhawk Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 27, 2012
This sling is perfect for my RRA LAR15A2. I'm 5'9", a 1 point sling is to long, and a three point is to cluttered. High quality,good looking and priced right!
Pros: Functionality and value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent buy for the money.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 2, 2012
I purchased this sling for a AR and it's a little too long for it but the title does say UNIVERSAL so for the money it was a good buy. I'm happy with it and would probably repeat my purchase if I got another riffle.
Pros: Easy to set up, handy, good quality materials.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on December 8, 2011
I have these on all three of my ARs.
Pros: Top quality two point sling...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

RIFLE SLING

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 5, 2011
NICE SLING WHAT CAN I SAY IT IS A RIFLE SLING EASY TO USE FIT MY ASSAULT RIFLE PERFECT ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 26, 2011
Easy to install. Great value....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 22 User Reviews of BlackHawk Universal Tactical Sling (1.25 ) Black 70UT00BK