2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
83BT02DE-105M BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 45

Military Buy THIS BOOT!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sean3073 from Big Rock TN on Jan 4, 2013
Pros:  Price, Weight, Endurace
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sean3073 wrote:

I have owned this specific boot since the day we Army switched to DCUs. Roughly 7 years. I have owned approximately 9 pairs of these, and LOVE THEM. I have been in the Army for 22 years, I have 4 years of deployed combat time, and these boots have held up great. They seem to last me about 3 to 4 years. They are light, great comfort, and semi water resistant, but lets your foot breathe. Out of 9 pairs I have owned, only one of them had stitching come loose in the tune of about an inch on the heal. They were within the one year warranty, so I sent them in, and within a week or so, I had new ones back. It should be noted for 11Brovo types, I am an Apache Pilot. So I dont spend the mileage you guys do, but I can say for a fact, working in and around helicopters, boots tend to get tears on the sides of them due to rivets and sheet metal. These boots hold up all day long. The only reason why I get rid of them and buy new ones is they are covered in aircraft grease and oil. I have only had one ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Sean3073's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lightweight and Comfortable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shepherdway (verified customer) , Proud American citizen, from Atlanta GA on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight and Comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

shepherdway wrote:

These are well made and provide excellent traction. I use them often for cross country hunts in warm weather (40-110 degrees). I love the lightweight comfort and ankle support. So far, I have tried rucking with packs under 50 pounds. Note these are not insulated, waterproof, steel shank- but you can cover great distances comfortably.

Was shepherdway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best Boot I Have Owned!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MSGJRice (verified customer) from Arizona on Sep 17, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, fit, cushioning
Cons:  A little warm for the desert
Would recommend:  yes

MSGJRice wrote:

This is the second pair I am buying. From the minute you put them on you want to go for a ruck march they are that comfortable. They have so much cusioning they almost bounce. And this is by far the best price you can get them!

Was MSGJRice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Walking On Pillows

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: vman89 (verified customer) , Army National Guard, from Minnesota on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Comfort
Cons:  Durability?
Would recommend:  yes

vman89 wrote:

I haven't rucked in them yet and I haven't had them long enough to know if they are durable. So far, they are the most comfortable boot out of the box I have ever worn.

Was vman89's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Terrible wear after few days

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jackdaniel from St. Louis, MO on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  comfortable and flexible
Cons:  not breathable; no support; NO INSERT SUPPORT
Would recommend:  no

jackdaniel wrote:

I got this boot on recommendation. After a few days of light to moderate wear (mostly sitting inside for briefings for 6 hrs a day) I experienced some of the worst heel ache and pain of my life (after 4 years in the Army). I finally had to double stack gel heel inserts to alleviate some of the problem but it is still terrible compared to off the shelf $100 boots from military clothing. After looking inside the boot, it's easy to see why. There is an extremely thin cloth insert and literally nothing else other than the hard sole. Your feet will not enjoy these boots for a long time.

Was jackdaniel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

AWESOME BOOTS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: squid1968 (verified customer) from Vandalia, OH on Jul 30, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight & Comfortable
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

squid1968 wrote:

The best boots I have purchased by far in my career!

Was squid1968's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Warrior

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mac from Spokane, WA on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  Very light, out of the box comfortable, love wearing 'em!!
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Mac wrote:

These Warriors are a great boot. Like wearing slippers all day and so light you never even notice them even at the end of a long day on a hard floor. I'm ordering another pair just to have 'em stashed for future use.

Was Mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Army Officer Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: INF2012 from Kingston on Jun 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

INF2012 wrote:

Easily the most comfortable out of the box boots I've ever tried. Have yet to do long distance (15+) rucking, but have high expectations. Durable appearance, soles are extremely grippy but may wear over time.

Was INF2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must have!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chemicalsister from Florida on May 29, 2012
Pros:  Super comfy
Cons:  Initial break in was rough
Would recommend:  yes

chemicalsister wrote:

After the initial break in was over with these boots (2 weeks) they are the comfiest boots I have ever owned. The blisters were well worth it in the end. Look so much better than standard issue too!

Was chemicalsister's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Warrior boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsalaza3 (verified customer) from south charleston on May 21, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jsalaza3 wrote:

These are very good boots, that I am going to be using for air assault school

Was jsalaza3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M - UPC: 648018048593