2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT02DE-105M BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 45

Great Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Burkhead (verified customer) from Mansfield TX on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Burkhead wrote:

Worth every penny

Was Jim Burkhead's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best boots ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Theoneandonly (verified customer) , Deployed in Iraq, from Iraq on Sep 10, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, Sturdy, Perfect Fit, Outstanding boot
Cons:  had a little lump above my pinky toe it took a little bit to work out
Would recommend:  yes

Theoneandonly wrote:

6 years in the Army and these are the BEST boots I have ever worn. They where for a great price at this website compared to rangerjoes and some others. Outstanding boots!

Was Theoneandonly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Boot, GREAT price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mattyhd (verified customer) from El Paso Tx on Aug 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

mattyhd wrote:

This is one of the best boots out there for the military. Lightweight, durable and extremely comfortable.

Was mattyhd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First Pair and Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DukeTiTAN (verified customer) from Appleton, WI on Jun 15, 2011
Pros:  Comfort, fit, support
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DukeTiTAN wrote:

First pair I have owned but most comfortable boots I have ever put on. Can walk for hours in this from day one.

Was DukeTiTAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

US Army SFC Medic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: armygunny (verified customer) , SFC Army Medic, from active, OEF on May 22, 2011
Pros:  Extremely light, comfortable and durable
Cons:  none, this is my second pair
Would recommend:  yes

armygunny wrote:

The are by far the best boots I have ever owned. This is my second pair now. I purchaced from this site as these boots were almost double in price at our PX's clothing and sales. So much for the PX taking care of us. Make sure you mention you are military to receive your discount for these already generously priced boots. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was armygunny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

awesome boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sidmeyer from ft riley, ks on Mar 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

sidmeyer wrote:

great boots, high stability and comfortable, ive ran in these boots first day i put them on and have no blisters whatsoever...

Was sidmeyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Boots Desert Ops

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GIUSEPPE from CIGOLE ITALIA on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  comfortable boots
Would recommend:  yes

GIUSEPPE wrote:

The boots are comfortable for both walking and running. high comfort durable materials. you walk all day without problems.

Was GIUSEPPE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LT Waldron from Ft Carson on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:  Durable,comfy,light,athletic feel,no rub-no blisters
Cons:  little warm for summer wear
Would recommend:  yes

LT Waldron wrote:

wore these for a month prior to ranger school, up and down hills on 12 mile rucks with alot of weight. they are solid

Was LT Waldron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Too hot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Tony from Afghanistan on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Most comfortable boot ever
Cons:  Too Hot
Would recommend:  no

Tony wrote:

I have been in the Army for 11 years. These are easily the most comfortable boots I have worn but there is one problem. I find that they are too hot and do not let my feet breath. I wear the standard army green socks and always have. I have never had a problem with boots before. After three hours in these boots in Afghanistan my socks are soaked through with sweat. If I wear the issued Bellevilles my socks do not get soaked even after a whole day. Even though they are comfortable they cause me problems because I was walking around in wet socks all day. I will have to turn them into winter boots now.

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Best Boots, Best Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krjames.jr from Griffith, IN on Apr 17, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, flexible
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

krjames.jr wrote:

Shopped several sites for these boots, including the BlackHawk site. This is the cheapest I found them, plus the only store that actually had them in stock (including BlackHawk!) When everyone else was saying it would be A MONTH AND A HALF before I'd get them, I found that unacceptable. So glad I found this site. I had them in like 3 days. Boots are much more comfortable, and I haven't rolled my ankles in them yet, which I did constantly with my GI boots.

Was krjames.jr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots - Desert Tan, 10.5 Medium, 83BT02DE-105M - UPC: 648018048593