2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83SK00BK-10-13 BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13 and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kadir (verified customer) , adventurous and sportsman, from pahang on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  colour and design
Would recommend:  yes

kadir wrote:

I guess this pair of socks is one of the best socks that I've wear. I really recommend this socks to others. Good job.

Was kadir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great socks!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: miliman (verified customer) from Ontario on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable, breathable.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

miliman wrote:

Love these socks. Fit well and are very comfortable.

Was miliman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great lightweight sock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MarkM (verified customer) from El Dorado Hills, Ca on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight, cost, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MarkM wrote:

These are a great pair of sock for warm weather.

Was MarkM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

boot socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dgb7059 (verified customer) , surveyor, from gainesville, va. on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  excellant summer boot socks
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dgb7059 wrote:

excellant summer boot socks Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13

Was dgb7059's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love these socks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tony45066 (verified customer) from Dayton, Ohio on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, not too tight, do not droop down
Cons:  A little pricy
Would recommend:  yes

Tony45066 wrote:

I love these socks. They feel as if they have spandex in them or are made by Under Armor as they are pretty stretchy. They do not feel tight on my feet on ankles at all, but stay perfectly in place. I liked these so much, I bought 3 more pairs after my first purchase,

Was Tony45066's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Boot Sock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sprecher12 (verified customer) from Lebanon, PA on Mar 14, 2012
Pros:  Well made, comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

sprecher12 wrote:

Great sock for under your combat boot. Light weight and keeps your feet from sweating even in the summer! Def. a must for anyone who wears boots constantly.

Was sprecher12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Totally recommended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eufrates (verified customer) from Los Andes on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  AAA
Would recommend:  yes

eufrates wrote:

The relationship between the price and the comfort it's great

Was eufrates's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best boot socks money can buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hellkills (verified customer) , I love airsoft!, from Washington on Oct 26, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, Conforms to feet, Super comfortable
Cons:  None!!
Would recommend:  yes

hellkills wrote:

I love these socks! They make my boots feel like Nike's, and my Nike's feel like... well.. you get the point!

Was hellkills's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13 - UPC: 648018048821