2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks
$12.39
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best boot socks money can buy!
I love these socks! They make my boots feel like Nike's, and my Nike's feel like... well.. you get the point! Pros: Lightweight, Conforms to feet, Sup...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks, Black, Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 19, 2012
I guess this pair of socks is one of the best socks that I've wear. I really recommend this socks to others. Good job.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: colour and design...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great socks!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 31, 2012
Love these socks. Fit well and are very comfortable.
Pros: Comfortable, breathable.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great lightweight sock

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 3, 2012
These are a great pair of sock for warm weather.
Pros: Lightweight, cost, comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

boot socks

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 16, 2012
excellant summer boot socks Size 10-13 83SK00BK-10-13
Pros: excellant summer boot socks
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Love these socks

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 13, 2012
I love these socks. They feel as if they have spandex in them or are made by Under Armor as they are pretty stretchy. They do not feel tight on my feet on ankles at all, but stay perfectly in place. I liked these so much, I bought 3 more pairs after my first purchase,
Pros: lightweight, not too tight, do not droop down
Cons: A little pricy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Boot Sock

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on March 14, 2012
Great sock for under your combat boot. Light weight and keeps your feet from sweating even in the summer! Def. a must for anyone who wears boots constantly.
Pros: Well made, comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Totally recommended

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 15, 2012
The relationship between the price and the comfort it's great
Pros: AAA...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best boot socks money can buy!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 26, 2010
I love these socks! They make my boots feel like Nike's, and my Nike's feel like... well.. you get the point!
Pros: Lightweight, Conforms to feet, Super comfortable
Cons: None!!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Weight Boot Socks