2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
82OJ00BK-3X BlackHawk Warrior Wear Operations Jacket - 3XL - Black 82OJ00BK-3X is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Warrior Wear Operations Jacket - 3XL - Black 82OJ00BK-3X and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Operations Jacket - 3XL - Black 82OJ00BK-3X Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

100% satisfaction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hroch (verified customer) from Brno ,czech on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  Functionality, comfortable fit
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Hroch wrote:

The order I am absolutely satisfied, I do not regret that I bought, 100% met my expectations. OpticsPlanet is a reliable store I recommend.

Was Hroch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pedro (verified customer) from Palm beach Florida on Jan 4, 2012
Pros:  great jacket, light and confortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Pedro wrote:

Ir is a great jacket, it is light and confortable, offers very good protection for the cold weather and rain as well.

Was Pedro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Operations Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: warren from ma on Sep 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

warren wrote:

Outstanding quality and reasonable price good product, so far I have been with my friends bought 4 jackets with the paragraph, we are very much like it either in the general life of the use of tactical or above.

Was warren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Operations Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrey (verified customer) , Programmer from Moscow, from Russia on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality production
Cons:  No hood
Would recommend:  yes

Andrey wrote:

The jacket has fully justified my expectations! Before that I had a similar jacket from another manufacturer Condor. This jacket is bad to remove moisture and soaked in the rain. Operations Jacket breathes very well and removes moisture does not soak through even heavy rain. The only drawback - the lack of a hood. The jacket is warm enough, but it is not hot! It gives the impression of a soundly things and this impression is not in use. I recommend! With best regards and greetings from Russia.

Was Andrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Fantastic jacket!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pegasus021 (verified customer) , Military, from Virginia Beach, VA on Jun 16, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Pegasus021 wrote:

Looks great and meets you every need!

Was Pegasus021's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Amazing Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris24tian (verified customer) from Kansas City, Kansas on Apr 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Chris24tian wrote:

I read some review and am glad I went with this choice. This jacket is a great fit even though it is not supposed to be as water proof as the outer shell the other day I got caught in the rain and the water just beaded up and rolled off the jacket keeping me totally dry.

Was Chris24tian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shiro (verified customer) from japan on May 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

shiro wrote:

its nice looking jacket and good for town use too. its gonna be my favorite one.

Was shiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Perfect item for persons that spend a lot of time outdoors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tacmonkey (verified customer) from Bavaria on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  High quality manufactured
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tacmonkey wrote:

This jacket is a perfect item for persons that spend time outdoors. in times of lower temperatures it should be worn as layer system in combination with base layer and maybe the outer layer

Was Tacmonkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Operations Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tacmonkey (verified customer) from Bavaria on Apr 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Tacmonkey wrote:

very high quality made Item! A need to have for everyone that spends a lot of time outdoors!

Was Tacmonkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Warrior Wear Ops Jacket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcclanaham (verified customer) from martinsville, in on Feb 13, 2010
Pros:  Perfect for layering or stand alone jacket
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mcclanaham wrote:

Purchased this jacket to use at work and personal wear. Also, bought the training jacket to layer. It is very warm and the water resistance is great. For work the pockets in the rear let me store gear I can get to fast and easy.

Was mcclanaham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Warrior Wear Operations Jacket - 3XL - Black 82OJ00BK-3X - UPC: 648018053146