2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
10095 Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Farme/Polarized TNS Gunmetal Finish Lens 10095 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Farme/Polarized TNS Gunmetal Finish Lens 10095 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Farme/Polarized TNS Gunmetal Finish Lens 10095 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wildbluesea (verified customer) , self employed gear junky, from Tasmania on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Great comfortabe polorized fishing glasses
Cons:  nil
Would recommend:  yes

wildbluesea wrote:

Great fishing glasses. Came with a strap to keep them on in rough seas

Was wildbluesea's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for boating

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gmbfootin (verified customer) from Erie, PA on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, comfortable fit, polarized lenses
Cons:  Absolutely nothing
Would recommend:  yes

gmbfootin wrote:

I love these sunglasses for boating. We are on the water alot, and the polarized lenses work great. I forget I am even wearing sunglasses because they are so light & fit so well. Our boat goes 75 mph and these glasses stay put & keep the wind out of my eyes.

Was gmbfootin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Kicker Sunglasses, Liquid Silver Frame/Polarized Cobaltz Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David How (verified customer) from Curepipe Mauritius on Apr 30, 2011
Pros:  Sunglasses lense was clear even in low light condition
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

David How wrote:

Optics planet customer service is great. Item describe on the site was accurate. The shipping is service is fast. A great service from a great shop!

Was David How 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Kiker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David from Sydney on Apr 10, 2011
Pros:  Fits me really well
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

I loved the service, I put qn order over the internet and my sunnies arrived the week after. I was really impressed at how quick they got to Australia

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wish I could do over

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mdw717 from port orchard wa on Sep 22, 2010
Pros:  very comfortable and lightweight
Cons:  lenses are blurry
Would recommend:  no

mdw717 wrote:

I bought these for the style, polarization and cost reasons. Wish I had tried on a pair first. I opened them, tried them on and put them in my vehicle till I needed them. A few weeks later (Washington ya know) I put them on before driving and everything was blurry. Not real bad but enough to distort my vision. I kept raising and lowering them hoping it was just an optical illusion. No such luck. They are very lightweight and quite comfortable but that hardly offsets the blur issue. I would send them back but I tossed the packaging. Wish I still had my Maui Jim's. I can't recommend these.

Was mdw717's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Sports Kicker Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Karen (verified customer) from West Palm Beach FL on Jun 2, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Karen wrote:

These are the best sunglasses I have ever owned. They are comfortable and durable. Unfortunately I am on my 4th pair simply because I keep ruining the polarization but that's my own negligence and not a reflection of the product. Each of the 4 pairs I have owned have been excellent.

Was Karen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle makes excellent sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jimbo (verified customer) , High School teacher/tennis coach, from Phelan CA on Feb 7, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, great fit, good fitting temple pieces
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Jimbo wrote:

Bolle is one of the few companies that put real formed temple pieces in their glasses. Almost all well known brands have straight temples and you cannot wear a hat with those. Bolle lenses are as good as the best and better then many of the most popular brands. I wish more retailers had them to try on. I tried this pair on at a sporting good store before I ordered them here for 30% less.

Was Jimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tonystel from Townsville, Australia on Jan 25, 2010
Pros:  Light weight, stays in place well, no distortion
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tonystel wrote:

Great sunglasses

Was tonystel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Christopher Desler (verified customer) from Delhi, NY on Sep 5, 2009
Pros:  Great style and lenses
Cons:  Size
Would recommend:  yes

Christopher Desler wrote:

Great lenses & frames. Just a bit big for my face. But look great on the friend I gave them to! Terric value for the money.

Was Christopher Desler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Action Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrick McNamara (verified customer) , Retired MD, from Toledo Ohio on Jun 25, 2009
Pros:  Indestructible, scratch free, very comfortable
Cons:  A bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick McNamara wrote:

These glasses look good, are polarized, and just dark enough for almost all light levels. I drop my glasses hundreds of times, and these are the only sunglasses ever not to fall apart or suffer scratch damage rendering them useless. My first pair is now 3 years old and I still wear them - I just bought a second pair from Planet Optics because the price was $30 less than I paid locally and I like having a back up. These glasses are more comfortable than the $250 titanium frame sunglasses I got from an optician.

Was Patrick McNamara's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bolle Kicker Action Sport Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Farme/Polarized TNS Gunmetal Finish Lens 10095 - UPC: 054917233235