2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
10099 Bolle Kicker Tennis Sunglasses w/ Competivision Gun Lens, Shiny Black Frame 10099 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Kicker Tennis Sunglasses w/ Competivision Gun Lens, Shiny Black Frame 10099 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bolle Kicker Tennis Sunglasses w/ Competivision Gun Lens, Shiny Black Frame 10099 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Vega (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Aug 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

John Vega wrote:

great product at a great price

Was John Vega's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love them!!!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Linda Gunning (verified customer) from Massapequa N.Y. on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Everything about them
Cons:  None>>>unless they were a bit cheaper but u guys did have a good price.
Would recommend:  yes

Linda Gunning wrote:

I never spend much on sunglasses since I break or lose them soooo easy.After spreaking w 2 friends that had these and LOVED them I figured I just go for it. Well there great!!The clearity of seeing the ball is excellent.There light weight. I usually dont look good in all glasses but find these to look good on me and my 2 friends and we all have different shape faces. Worth the price. I just keep them in the case and use them for tennis only.Very happy and u will be to.

Was Linda Gunning's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Bolle Sun Glasses for Tennis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lore (verified customer) from Incline Village, NV on Jun 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Lore wrote:

Really helps me see the tennis ball better in the shadowy court. Would recommend.

Was Lore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Kickers kick a**!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trilobitten (verified customer) , Tennis and outdoor sports enthusiast. , from Washington, DC on May 20, 2011
Pros:  Snug to face. Sleek. No vision obstruction.
Cons:  Tennis balls don't pop as much as old green-lens Bolle's.
Would recommend:  yes

trilobitten wrote:

It must be noted that Optics Planet's service, turnaround and overall performance and customer experience is out of this world. I do A LOT of online buying and OP stands head and shoulders above the rest.

Was trilobitten's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Tennis Fanatic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nancy Hinrichs (verified customer) from Duluth, GA on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, Great Clarity, Good Value
Would recommend:  yes

Nancy Hinrichs wrote:

I had a pair of Bolle Canebrake glasses that had similar lenses to the Kickers. These are a huge improvement from those older version of lenses. I play tons of tennis and would recommend these glasses to anyone who has issues serving in the sun. They work well in cloudy weather as well. Fantastic value.

Was Nancy Hinrichs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

highly recommend!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sara from Fernandina Beach, Florida on Mar 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sara wrote:

As a teaching tennis professional and a 4.0 player, I highly recommend these glasses. I have never been comfortable with other sunglasses nor a hat while playing, but once you have these on, you forget they are, have no issues with sun and very clear vision on the court.

Was Sara's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Tennis Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richset (verified customer) from Tucson on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  Great Tennis sunglasses
Would recommend:  yes

richset wrote:

Outstanding product for tennis.

Was richset's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nlo220 , real estate agent with a tennis problem! , from Marietta, GA on Jan 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

nlo220 wrote:

I love these glasses, no more squinting and glare on the court. now I can concentrate on my game and win!

Was nlo220's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Sunglass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: katbev (verified customer) from Blue Bell, PA on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Don't fog up
Would recommend:  yes

katbev wrote:

I bought these for daily tennis use and have been very pleased. They definitely make it easy to see the ball on sunny days. Very lightweight. Do not fog up in humidity.

Was katbev's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Tennis sun glasses are magnificient.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: watsonkaren123 (verified customer) , I play alot of tennis competatively., from Bozeman, MT on Jun 24, 2010
Pros:  Absolutely fantastic. Can see the tennnis ball easily.
Would recommend:  yes

watsonkaren123 wrote:

I can serve into the sun and still see the ball. Really helps with glare. The ball and the white lines "pop". I do not like to wear them for other events but they are perfect for tennis. I will buy another pair.

Was watsonkaren123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bolle Kicker Tennis Sunglasses w/ Competivision Gun Lens, Shiny Black Frame 10099 - UPC: 054917233273