2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0752201075 Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 53

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CltUser (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  Excellent reduction of sun's glare
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

CltUser wrote:

I've long had a pair of these sunglasses which I tend to keep in my car for driving and also for using when I officiate softball. Since I prefer to keep these glasses in the car so they are always there when I want them, I tried numerous cheaper glasses for more casual use (just walking around the neighborhood), but finally realized that none of them were as effective as the subject glasses. While these Bolle glasses are relatively expensive, they are much better than any other sunglasses I've ever used. My original pair has four sets of lenses, but since I never use any except the gray, I ordered glasses with just the gray lenses this time. I'd tend to advise any prospective purchaser to do the same, but then again lens color may be personal preference that will vary from user to user and activity to activity.

Was CltUser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

0752201500: Bolle Matte Black Vigilante Sunglasses, Tennis Competivision and TNS Gun Lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , I am a doctor. , from Deerfield Beach, FL on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  Excellent glasses, works well during tennis and other sports. I believe it has made a positive difference in my tennis game. My colleagues in my office suggested them to me and they were correct. I am very happy with my purchase.
Cons:  Takes a little practice to exchange lens, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

I am very pleased with the Bolle Sunglasses. I have tried a variety of sunglasses for tennis and other sports and these are the best yet. I will buy another set as a back up because I do not want to be without these if lost before an important tournament.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Black Vigilante Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: morrisrh (verified customer) , Motorcycle rider needed multiple lens for prescription insert. Also use for outdoor work like riding mower and landscaping., from Allentown, PA on Nov 20, 2010
Pros:  Interchangeable Lens, Prescription Lens insert, Comfort, WInd protection
Cons:  Rubber Nose Pads can separate from frame, no replacement pads available
Would recommend:  yes

morrisrh wrote:

Have used these for close to ten years, and have recently bought my second pair. They are great protection for motorcycle riding, I can use dark shade lens during day and switch to clear lens at night, all while retaining my prescription lens insert. Wraparound lens good for wind protection. Only issue has been rubber nose pad detaching from plastic frame, and I have not been able to get replacement pads, so I am forced to glue them back on which only works for a while.

Was morrisrh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great pair of sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob B (verified customer) , golfer, from Charlotte, NC on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  lightweight, good fit, interchangeble lens, nice case
Cons:  interchangeable lens have inconsistent fit
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B wrote:

Glasses have a great fit and were unexpectedly lightweight! They are also durable, so far. The lens have an inconsistent fit, however. Some fit tighter than others, and are somewhat difficult to interchange successfully. I would like to see more lens, such as the modular lens, in the list of interchangeable lens for this style.

Was Bob B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best I could find anywhere

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rescue80 (verified customer) from Duluth, Mn on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  stylish looks, excellent eye coverage, diversitile,
Cons:  nose pads didn't last long
Would recommend:  yes

rescue80 wrote:

thanks for the internet... I found a second pair, after using and wearing out my first pair that lasted for years, until my new pup tried them out :)

Was rescue80's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

misleading description

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: sla627 (verified customer) from EL Paso, Texas on Apr 19, 2010
Cons:  where are the interchangable lenses
Would recommend:  no

sla627 wrote:

I love these sunglasses, I bought them from another site and they came with the interchangeable lenses. When I saw them on this site and it said W/INTERCHANGEABLE LENSES.... I thought they would have the lenses. Was very disappointed when extra lenses were not included and you had to pay extra. I do not mind pay extra just explain that on the description. Very misleading.... Interesting when talking to the sites representative he said ohhh, yes this happens a lot... Well hello change the description and do not state W/INTERCHANGEABLE LENSES!!!

Was sla627's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Replacement Lenses didn't fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Peter Gray (verified customer) , Married Male 58 years Father of 3 grown Up Children , from Oberhallau Switzerland on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  Everything is much Brighter -Sharper
Cons:  Quality could be better
Would recommend:  yes

Peter Gray wrote:

I purchased the Sunglasses with standard dark lenses then I ordered bolle-vigilante-replacement-lens Eagle Vision when I tried to fit the replacment lenses one didn't fit the cutout on the inside of the lens was about 1mm out of line so I had to file this out it now fits so it wasn't easy to set up and the quality left much to desired.

Was Peter Gray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bolle Vigilante sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dale T. (verified customer) from Honolulu, Hawaii on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Good coverage, prevents side glare
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dale T. wrote:

Temples too long for my face.

Was Dale T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Flexible Eyewear

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adobe (verified customer) , I look for quality and great deals for home & office., from Arizona on Feb 7, 2010
Pros:  Interchangeable Lenses, Good Looking
Cons:  None as of yet!
Would recommend:  yes

adobe wrote:

Great price from OpticsPlanet for high quality eyewear. The $8.00 for the additional lenses is a great deal and allows for flexibility.

Was adobe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great sunglasses for golfing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Henderson (verified customer) from Southlake, TX on Feb 6, 2010
Pros:  Terrific fit, very comfortable, improved vision
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Henderson wrote:

I needed a good pair of sunglasses for golfing in the Texas sun and wind. I've tried many pairs over the years but these are far and away the best fit, lightest, and provide the best vision. I also especially like the case and lens cleaner that come with the glasses. This is a great value.

Was Robert Henderson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 - UPC: 054917218553