2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0752201075 Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 53

Prescription Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: spock2b (verified customer) , I am Me, from Fairmont, Ne on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Price, Interchangeable lenses, prescription lens mount
Cons:  Hard to change colored lenses, hard nose piece
Would recommend:  yes

spock2b wrote:

Reasonably priced. Like the way the priscription lenses fit to the sunglasses frame. Maybe because they're new, but I feel like I might break the frame or lenses when I want to change the colored lenses. Also the grey lenses I tought would be darker. Was hoping that they would improve vision clarity like I have seen with some sunglasses.

Was spock2b's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great on Two Wheels!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ExGMan (verified customer) from Chestnut Hill, MA on Jan 7, 2010
Pros:  Shields the eyes from wind, dust, and the like...
Cons:  Lenses a little difficult to change
Would recommend:  yes

ExGMan wrote:

This is my second pair of Bolle Vigilante glasses. I use them with the optical prescription insert while riding my bicycle and motorcycle. They're really effective at keeping the wind out of my eyes, along with all the stuff (dirt, dust etc) which the wind carries. They're very comfortable, and fit perfectly. I think they're designed for folks with larger faces, and I seem to have such a visage.

Was ExGMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Rx adaptor for Bolle Vigilante

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kjben (verified customer) , bike commuter, from San Diego, CA on Oct 7, 2009
Pros:  Good concept
Cons:  The surface of the lenses keep rubbing my eyelash, and it's very uncomfortable and annoying
Would recommend:  no

kjben wrote:

I just received a pair of Vigilante and the Rx adaptor to find out the adaptor sits so close to the face that the lense surface keep rubbing my eyelash, and it is very annoying situation. I was so excited that I would not have to wear my regular eyeglasses with photogray for my daily bike riding, but it might turn out to be just a wish.

Was kjben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Deal-Nice sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norm from Merritt Island, FL on Sep 5, 2009
Pros:  multiple lenses, great fit
Cons:  difficult to swap lenses at first
Would recommend:  yes

Norm wrote:

I reall like these sunglasses. The lighter leneses are great for golf an biking. Great price too.

Was Norm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Stanny

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stanny (verified customer) from Walnut, Ca on Aug 21, 2009
Pros:  lens options
Would recommend:  yes

Stanny wrote:

My second pair.... First ones stolen!Both pairs were with the Rx insert,which is great with the ability to change the colored lenses.Lens change is easy with use and just use the cleaning cloth on the lens when changing them. (no fingerprints) Amazon has replacement nose pads, if needed.Havent tried them though so cannot reccomend. Optics Planet was the best I could find on the internet, and has my complete trust.

Was Stanny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Vigilante with Interchangeable Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tomwark (verified customer) from Las Cruces, NM on Aug 12, 2009
Pros:  All 3 sets of lenses superb.
Cons:  One lens doesn't lock in perfectly securely.
Would recommend:  yes

tomwark wrote:

I purchased these glasses for the ability to switch to the Competivision lenses for tennis. They're fantastic! The polarized lenses are great for everything else in my very, very sunny climate. And the grey lenses are perfect for driving into the western sun.

Was tomwark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Vigilante sunglasses ; gns/Eagle2/vermillion/clear lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ted from Sundell on Jun 19, 2009
Pros:  I really like the interchangeable lenses. They let me accomodate changing light conditions
Cons:  I seem to have the soft components disintigrate after about a year - so have to replace frames about then - Can't get yellow lenses in this style
Would recommend:  yes

Ted wrote:

If you EVER hit foggy/dense rain conditions, the vermillion lenses really increase the distance you can see obstacles while driving. I seldom use the darker lenses and am quite comfortable with vermillion for most days. Clear at night, though

Was Ted 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nvms (verified customer) from Singapore on Feb 16, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

nvms wrote:

I'm from Singapore and this is my first order placed with OpticsPlanet. Even Im using USPS International Priority Mail to shipped my order the delivery arrived earlier than expected. I'm quite happy with the product even it took me awhile to change the lenses, afterall is still worth owning "3 pairs" of sunglasses for the price of 1. Once again I Thank you OpticsPlanet for their great service!

Was nvms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Cool for Geezers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: commfixit from Harker Heights TX on Jun 8, 2008
Pros:  lots of lens choices
Cons:  no frame color choices
Would recommend:  yes

commfixit wrote:

THe Vigilante allows old guys like me to have their bifocals installed in the deep Rx inserts. They stay in place when you sweat and look cool!

Was commfixit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Silver frame discontinued; Lens slots break; Temple tips wear out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: jroughgarden from Redwood City, CA on Jun 3, 2008
Pros:  Look great, especially in silver frame
Cons:  Silver frame discontinued; Lens slots break; Temple tips wear out
Would recommend:  no

jroughgarden wrote:

Used to love these but have moved on since they dropped the silver frame. Had continuous trouble with the temple tips getting soft and dropping off. Also had one set of lenses whose slots became rounded which resulted in the lense popping out all the time.

Was jroughgarden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses, Matte Black Frame, TNS Gun Lens 0752201075 - UPC: 054917218553