2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
10425 Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses, Shiny Black Frame, Polarized TNS Lens 10425 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses, Shiny Black Frame, Polarized TNS Lens 10425 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses, Shiny Black Frame, Polarized TNS Lens 10425 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Bolle Spiral Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mick (verified customer) from Dayton Oh on Dec 12, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mick wrote:

Really enjoyed these glasses. They looked nice, fit well and worked extremely well. I did, unfortunately, do an unplanned durability test - backing over them with my truck. This is not a recommended practice with these sunglasses.

Was Mick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Spiral polarized

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: juli (verified customer) , retired, from Bratislava Slovakia on Jul 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

juli wrote:

Perfectly fit shape of almost every type of face. Great visibility when shinning sharply. great product

Was juli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Spiral Sunglasses Shiny Black Frame Polarized TNS Lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from DeBary, FL on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Great coverage
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

I purchased the sunglasses the Bolle Spiral approximately a month ago. They are even better than my old Bolle Congas! The most important part of my purchase was how well it would shade me from the sunlight. I have an eye problem which needs for me to be very attentive to my surroundings (sunlight). The customer service rep suggested the the spiral series and when I received them they had more protection then I expected. It is a little hard to see with the images that optics planet provides, due to the angle. But there is additional molding that shades you and presents an abundant amount of clarity. Highly recommended!

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kl62 (verified customer) , full time driver, from saint paul, ne. on May 10, 2010
Pros:  superb quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kl62 wrote:

i've been a bolle consumer over 15yrs. the quality is always great. the wrap on these glasses is perfect. they stay in place during any activity. i am absolutely pleased with these glasses.

Was kl62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SUITS THE PURPOSE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MRW (verified customer) from Cincinnati, Ohio on Apr 16, 2010
Pros:  Attractive, worked well for skiing
Would recommend:  yes

MRW wrote:

The wrap around feature of these glasses make them perfect for the slopes. They keep out the cold and feel secure. I haven't seen glasses I like as well in any store.

Was MRW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erick , Runner, from Oakland, CA on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight; Good eye coverage; comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Erick wrote:

Great shades for any outdoor sport especially running & cycling.

Was Erick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adolfo (verified customer) from Miami on Nov 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Adolfo wrote:

these glasses offer the best eye protection !!! they are very comfortable

Was Adolfo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adolfo (verified customer) from Miami on Sep 28, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Adolfo wrote:

Great Quality!!

Was Adolfo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

EXCELLENT!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Adolfo (verified customer) from Miami on May 28, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Adolfo wrote:

Excellent product

Was Adolfo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bolle Snakes Spiral sunglasses are functional and attractive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jo (verified customer) from Denver on Jan 29, 2008
Pros:  great wraparound lenses offer maximum UV protection
Cons:  Very bold colour suits most faces, but not all
Would recommend:  yes

jo wrote:

These glasses provide excellent protection from the Sun and are beautiful to look at - they really make a fashion statement. They also suit most face types.

Was jo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses, Shiny Black Frame, Polarized TNS Lens 10425 - UPC: 054917244392