2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
10348 Bolle Snakes Fang Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Frame, Polarized Axis Lens - 10348 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Snakes Fang Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Frame, Polarized Axis Lens - 10348 and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Bolle Snakes Fang Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Frame, Polarized Axis Lens - 10348 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

bolle fang sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chaz from taylor, mi. on May 6, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

chaz wrote:

love them , there great , highly recomend them.

Was chaz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good glass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Lucas Spaeth (verified customer) from MN on Jul 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Lucas Spaeth wrote:

It is a little smaller frame and glass than I am used to.

Was Lucas Spaeth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LEO and avid sportsman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CADude (verified customer) , Police officer and sportman, from Seal Beach, CA on Aug 24, 2011
Pros:  These stay snug on head; nose & template rubber pads key; avoids wraparound 'shooter' look so stylish w. street cloths. Good price per quality. Lens rock as well.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

CADude wrote:

Will definitely buy another pair. These shades are awesome.

Was CADude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

THE most comfortable sunglasses ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M3Zero (verified customer) from Camarillo CA on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  rubber temples, wrap-around design
Would recommend:  yes

M3Zero wrote:

These are simply the most comfortable sunglasses made. The rubber temple and nose bridge make these comfortable enough to wear all day every day. The wrap-around design eliminates reflected glare from your face and the polarized lenses eliminate all other glare.

Was M3Zero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good pair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kasnaes (verified customer) , recreational sunglass user, from Seattle, WA on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Design, polarized
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

kasnaes wrote:

These are Small/Medium size glasses, so they fit well. Usually this type of frame are too big for me, so I'm glad that these Bolle fit.

Was kasnaes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Repeat Buyer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: deeptubes (verified customer) , 40 years old, theme park enthusiast, travel frequently, from Virginia Beach, VA on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  crazy comfortable, fit well, lightweight, look super cool
Would recommend:  yes

deeptubes wrote:

I am ordering my 3rd pair of these sunglasses. I broke a new pair while skiing several years ago. They were only a month old.:( I have owned my current pair for many, many years. As long as Bolle continues to make this style, I will continue to buy them. You should, too. They just don't seem to go out of style.

Was deeptubes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Takes a beating

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lbalk from Grand Rapids, MI on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  Durable, incredible performance. Fits great.
Cons:  once I got used to them nothing else will do :(
Would recommend:  yes

lbalk wrote:

I love how dark these lenses are. We spend a lot of time on the water and white sand. Axis lenses help to spot the big fish and dangerous rocks while navigating.

Was lbalk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Snakes Fang

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy (verified customer) , optics planet 1st time buyer, from Crescent Springs, KY on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Good value for money, look good
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

Nice sunglasses, fit me pretty comfortably. Got the sandstone gun lenses which are great for driving. If had to change something only thing would be to make lenses more mirrored.

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fang Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JAFER (verified customer) from Oregon on Aug 29, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive, looks good, lightweight and comfertable
Cons:  These are meant for smaller heads.
Would recommend:  yes

JAFER wrote:

I like these glasses a lot. They are a good price, comfortable and look good. My only gripe is that wearing them 12+ hours a day, they start to become a little uncomfortable because they are meant for a little bit smaller heads than what I have. They do fit snug and the rubber grippy things are nice.

Was JAFER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

THE BEST GLASSES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crystal2385 (verified customer) from Florence, SC on Jun 18, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

crystal2385 wrote:

love the glasses! you will not be sorry that you bought them!

Was crystal2385's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bolle Snakes Fang Sunglasses, Dark Tortoise Frame, Polarized Axis Lens - 10348 - UPC: 054917243623