2,552 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bolle TRU Rx Snakes Anaconda Sunglasses
Starts at $179.95
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review perfect prescription sunglasses!
I was a little leery when the glasses came in with a note that "the prescription was adjusted to compensate for the curve of the lens"- but it all tu...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bolle tennis sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 23, 2014
Love these prescription, single vision glass. They absolutely fit the bill for my daytime tennis play here in southern California.
Pros: Great for my tennis play - Very comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TRU Snakes anacconda sunglasses

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on November 3, 2013
I have 2 pairs of these. good value.
Pros: nice fit
Cons: frame broke...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

cookie

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on June 5, 2012
Great glasses. fast shipping
Pros: great glasses
Cons: non...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Nice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 15, 2012
This is the second pair I have purchased. They are great for sports activities. They stay on, and they are good at blocking wind. Great Bolle optics in Rx lenses.
Pros: stay on during athletics
Cons: somewhat expensive, but worth it...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sportsman

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on November 4, 2011
Very nice sport sunglasses.
Pros: fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Superior RX lens installation

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 6, 2011
This is my 2nd pair of these Anaconda glasses, and the first from your company.Your company did a much better job of manufacturing and installing the lenses, than the other company that I went with, and at the same price. I am getting ready to order another style for riding my motorcycle from your company.
Pros: Exceeded my expectations
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Snakes Anaconda

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 8, 2011
Very nice sunglasses. Pefect fit.
Pros: Nice fit
Cons: no...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bolle Rx

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 31, 2011
Usefull and good shades for all purposes. Fantastic at sea.
Stay on even if your face gets wet
Pros: Light bright and sutable for sports
Cons: Seregetti Lenses are better...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great for golf

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 8, 2011
Ordered with the single vision, eagle lenses specifically for golf. I added small stick-on reader lenses and these are great. Great periferl unobstructed vision and great for reading the break in greens. Dark enough for bright days and light enough for cloudy days.
Pros: reasonable price, great lenses for golf, got them fast
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

perfect prescription sunglasses!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on January 23, 2011
I was a little leery when the glasses came in with a note that "the prescription was adjusted to compensate for the curve of the lens"- but it all turned out perfect. I love these glasses!
Pros: Great fit, great price, and the prescription was just right
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Bolle TRU Rx Snakes Anaconda Sunglasses