2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Bolle Vigilante Replacement Lenses for Vigilante Sunglasses
Starts at $21.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(7 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Vigilante replacement lenses
Ordering was easy, received item very quickly Pros: Exact fit Cons: None
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bolle Replacement Lens

by mike, from Canada, NB Written on October 20, 2014
Great sunglasses. Replacement Lens fit perfectly. Have owned 10 pair of Bolle Vigilante Sunglasses. Great fit for my big head. Wear them on the golf course. The wrap-around style allows very little side light....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Replacement Lenses Clear

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 17, 2012
Simple and easy to order, thanks...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

See Comments

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on December 22, 2011
Ordered both Lemon and Citrus. Lemon fits ok Citrus does not. Called Customers Service Twice (2) no response to date. Re order #2552763. Waiting for instructions regarding return and refunds?
Pros: Lemon fits ok
Cons: Citrus 50029 defective?...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Vigilante replacement lenses

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on July 9, 2011
Ordering was easy, received item very quickly
Pros: Exact fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not compatible

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on May 3, 2011
Something is very wrong. The "clip/lock" tab in the frame is almost 1 mm too far away to click into the lense notch. The Vigilante glasses were originally bought here about 2 years ago have been good glasses and the original lenses have been out and back in several times without any problems. I'm assuming the OEM frames and glasses were "normal" and somehow these new lenses are built to a different spec or something went wrong in production. BTW, I am following the instructions on lense removal and installation. Also, after struggling for a half hour, I began a closer look at the frames and new lenses/old lenses and sure enough, the new lenses are slightly larger. Fixable but you should not have to modify a new lense.
Pros: Nice looking lens
Cons: won't clip into the Vigilante frame...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Polarized Sandstone

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on December 4, 2009
there is a line on the right lens, like a crack but when I touch it I can't feel it. it's like the crack is "inside the lens" by the notch.
Pros: good value
Cons: a bit difficult to install...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Vermillion replacement lenses for Vigilante frames

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 19, 2009
Part of the problem here is that I've not had time to follow through the complaint system adequately. Other than the notch, they're fine. So I accept part of the responsibility. Otherwise fine. Optically clear and equal color to originals
Pros: Love this color, nice to be able to replace just the lens
Cons: On these lenses, there's a little notch that's supposed to help them click into place...one is missing that notch...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 7 User Reviews of Bolle Vigilante Replacement Lenses for Vigilante Sunglasses