2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0754201500 Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 39

Parole Comtevision lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kathyjoane1 (verified customer) from Florida on Oct 17, 2010
Pros:  Great for Tennis
Cons:  Lens fall out of carryoing case
Would recommend:  yes

kathyjoane1 wrote:

The Glasses and lens are nice. They fit well and the lens seem to do the job on a sunny or cloudy Tennis court. The case the lenses are stored in falls open often and the extra lens fall out. This has happened with both pairs of Paroles. So the case could have a tighter clasp.

Was kathyjoane1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hoser (verified customer) , Avid mountain biker, amature astronomer, nature lover, from Felton, Ca. on Aug 30, 2010
Pros:  Light weight and stay put during mountainbiking
Cons:  Fog more than some and have broken a few lenses. I have several pairs, and I have had to super glue the nose pads on all of them.
Would recommend:  yes

Hoser wrote:

Even with the "cons" noted, These are my favorite mountain biking sunglasses. The eagle vision 2 and lemon lenses work very well in forested and overcast conditions. They have never fallen off even during numerous faceplants. The lemon shade is very light, and seems to brighten trails during dusk.

Was Hoser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole w/Rx insert

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MikeinCA (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  wrap around design, exchangable lenses, Rx insert
Would recommend:  yes

MikeinCA wrote:

Great Rx sunglasses! I use them for bicycling and skiing where the wrap-around design cuts down the glare and wind from the sides. The interchangable lens allows me to select the correct shade for the lighting conditions.

Was MikeinCA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Replacement Glasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kim Hailey (verified customer) , 4.0 USTA tennis member, from Boulder, CO on Jul 26, 2010
Pros:  perfect for tennis
Cons:  prescription lense make me dizzy
Would recommend:  yes

Kim Hailey wrote:

I can'y seem to get used to my prescription lense inserts into the bolle sun lenses.

Was Kim Hailey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Parole sunglasses with interchangeable lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tommyt (verified customer) from California on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  Just about everything
Cons:  Security of the interchangeable lenses.
Would recommend:  yes

Tommyt wrote:

I love the glasses and the interchangeable lenses. The glasses are perfect for my face and never a problem with slipping, even when I sweat. I did have a lense fall out though, and I wonder if the frame or tab on the lense was not quite right. Perhaps I had twisted the frame, because it hasn't happened again. But in the back of my mind, I am worrying that it could happen at the worst moment.

Was Tommyt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simply awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Ross (verified customer) from Manassas VA on Dec 13, 2009
Pros:  Extremely clear lenses, brightens up the outside even in low light without hurting your eyes, interchangeable lenses allow you to adapt to varying light conditions
Cons:  None that I have found
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Ross wrote:

These sunglasses are great. They are so comfortable that I forget that I am wearing them. The fact that the browns lighten up the environment is nice. I can go from outside into the garage and not have to take them off to see. I mainly bought them for golf but have used them for deer hunting and they really help to increase visibility; kind of like looking at the woods in HD. The different tints give you the ability to adapt to varying light conditions. My eyes are sensitive to sunlight after laser eye surgery so I don't leave home without these.

Was Bob Ross's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole - great for tennis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Emi from Silicon Valley on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  the ball really does stand out, comfortable to wear
Cons:  bit tricky to change the lenes
Would recommend:  yes

Emi wrote:

I honestly believe that these sunglasses have helped me to improve my game, especially in glare conditions. If only they could help me volley better they would be perfect :)

Was Emi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Everyone luvs them

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pennyk29046 (verified customer) , Tennis player, from North Vancouver, BC, Canada on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  Easy to change lenses
Cons:  Scratches easily
Would recommend:  yes

pennyk29046 wrote:

I ordered the glasses on Oct 2 and had them stolen out of my luggage on Nov 10. I only had a chance to wear them a few times, but did like them and will be ordering another set, when I work out a new shipping address.

Was pennyk29046's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT FOR TENNIS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tennis player (verified customer) , Eileen Kane 1310 Magnolia Bay Court, Maitland, FL 32789, from orlando, florida on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  flexibility, price
Cons:  The rubber nose pieces fall out before the lenses get scratched and I've found them impossible to replace. I just get new ones.
Would recommend:  yes

tennis player wrote:

I play tennis in Florida a few times a week and have enjoyed Bolle sunglasses for years. It's great to have the flexibility to change out the lenses and use the blue ones when it's overcast. I use the grey lenses all day, every day. Most of the people on my team use these as well. The price from Optics Planet is the best I've found in years!

Was tennis player's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for tennis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Juhu (verified customer) , Tennis PLAYER, from Arizona on Nov 3, 2009
Pros:  Focus on ball
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Juhu wrote:

Lens coulor helps to keep my eyes focussed on the ball resulting in more pure contact.

Was Juhu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets - UPC: 054917204549