2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0754201500 Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 39

Good Fitting sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: blue9290 (verified customer) , male 46yrs., from jackson Michigan on Jun 28, 2009
Pros:  These in my opinion have very clear lenses, fit nicely and are light
Cons:  Should come with extra lenses
Would recommend:  yes

blue9290 wrote:

These glasses are fine for about any summer sport. I like them for just walking and biking.

Was blue9290's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bolle tennis sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: orlando Bracamonte (verified customer) , Male tennis player, from fort myers Fl 33919 on May 28, 2009
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  scratches easily
Would recommend:  yes

orlando Bracamonte wrote:

Performs as advertised . Tennis ball really stands out. Thanks

Was orlando Bracamonte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole - Better Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Just George (verified customer) from Richmond, VA on Mar 28, 2009
Pros:  Fit, Finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Just George wrote:

I had previously purchased the Bolle Vigilante with prescription insert. While effective sun glasses, the Vigilante was too wide for my face and allowed side light entry. Fortunately, I have a big-headed friend. The Parole is a much better fit to my face and eliminated the problem.

Was Just George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Parole Bolle Tennis Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GK (verified customer) , 62 y/o male, school teacher, tennis player, from Bossier City, LA on Jan 10, 2009
Pros:  Enhances the ball during play
Would recommend:  yes

GK wrote:

I have worn these glasses for the majority of the 19 years that I have been playing tennis and I find them not a luxury, but a necessity. It blocks out the glare of the sun and enhances the ball and mutes everything else around. They are wonderful!

Was GK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great product and Seller

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barbara (verified customer) , Retired, from Hilton Head, SC on Dec 18, 2008
Pros:  Wrap around
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  no

Barbara wrote:

Optics Planet is a pleasure to deal with and has terrific prices. I have Bolle sunglasses for tennis and golf and love them. The wrap around feature helps keep the wind out of my eyes and they are comfortable to wear. It's nice that they include a nice case and cleaning cloth.

Was Barbara's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BO-SG-Parole Competivision lenses 0754201500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Avid tennis player, from Kingston Tennessee on Jul 31, 2008
Pros:  Comfortable, eliminates glare, improves vision
Cons:  Lenses were hard to change on my first pair. Second pair was easier.
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

OpticsPlanet exchanged the pair that was hard to interchange lenses and sent a new pair that was a lot easier at no cost. I plan to buy another pair for my wife.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

For Golf

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jenos (verified customer) , play golf, tennis, billiards, bowling, from Henderson, NV on May 23, 2008
Pros:  easy on eyes, protect from wind
Cons:  nose piece a little in way
Would recommend:  yes

jenos wrote:

The polarized lens is also great.

Was jenos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Super shades

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Subway (verified customer) , Softball coach, from Warrenville,Il on Feb 12, 2008
Pros:  Sharp visual acquity, comfortable great for sports
Cons:  Little more expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Subway wrote:

Perfect shades for my 12 year old softball playing daughter. They fit well protect her eyes from the summer sun. Frames are tough and are able to withstand her head first slides to second. Highly recomended.

Was Subway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not sure what this means

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: laurac (verified customer) , Bike, ski, hike, kayak, from Half Moon Bay, CA on Jan 5, 2008
Pros:  Awesome sun glasses - Best ever!
Cons:  A little tricky changing lenses
Would recommend:  yes

laurac wrote:

A little tricky to change lenses, but once I figured it out, they've been AWESOME. I've recommended them to several friends who now have them, and they love them as well!

Was laurac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for Tennis

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tennis5186 from Yonkers, NY on Jan 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

tennis5186 wrote:

I use these all the time on the tennis court. They do not impede my peripheral vision as other sunglasses do, and as advertised, they really make the ball "pop". However, when I changed the lenses to the gray ones and then back to the blue, I found that the lenses didn't fit as tightly as before and sometimes pop out if I touch them the wrong way. This didn't happen while playing, however. Also, I would've liked them to be a little tighter and when I mentioned this in a previous review, a customer service representative called me and was very supportive and told me that I could easily return them or go to an optometrist and have them tighten them. I chose the second option and they are fine now.

Was tennis5186's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets - UPC: 054917204549