2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0754201500 Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 39 out of 39

play it again sam

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joshua (verified customer) , bicycler, from Pasadena on Jan 4, 2008
Pros:  RX system is a must if you wear corrective glasses
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joshua wrote:

My first pair of French made Bolle lasted five years before the "rubber" bits failed.Even if the Chinese made replacements last only three years, I will replace them with the same. The Rx system is very robust. The price was great and they arrived on time.

Was Joshua's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bolle sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jkapcsos (verified customer) from pa on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

jkapcsos wrote:

enjoy these very highly

Was jkapcsos's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bolle Parole w/Competivision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: orgepark (verified customer) from Rhinelander, WI on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  attractive; lightweight
Cons:  inconvenient to change lenses for everyday use
Would recommend:  yes

orgepark wrote:

I bought these for my tennis-playing wife. She seems to like them and has gotten compliments on their appearance. I have seen an improvement in her net play, which I think can be attributed to the Competivision lenses.

Was orgepark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: beetlebiker (verified customer) , road cyclist living in Japan, from Misawa, Aomori,Japan on Jul 29, 2007
Pros:  Great versatility and fit with perscription inserts
Cons:  Not contourable at temples, Not completely interchangable with old lens
Would recommend:  yes

beetlebiker wrote:

I got these to replace my original Parole sunglasses which have perscription inserts. The originals were made in France and the gummy nose and earpieces broke down with my frequent sweaty use. The new ones seem slightly better in the lack of the nose pads not being bent by removing the inserts. However my old lens don't fit the new frame as tightly as they did with the old frame.

Was beetlebiker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole Golf Sungalsses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jrh (verified customer) , Avid golfer, Cyclist & Skier, from Denver, CO on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Interchangeable lenses, Rx Adaptor
Cons:  High prices for Rx adaptor, extra lenses
Would recommend:  yes

jrh wrote:

Versitle sports glasses, but be careful with the nose pads when changing lenses - they are very fragile.

Was jrh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole Sunglasses with Interchangeable Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sarah Burgely from Chicago,IL on Jul 26, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Sarah Burgely wrote:

I love these glasses because they fit on my face and are comfortable. They also protect froom the sun. Highly recomend.

Was Sarah Burgely's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

parole-sunglasses-tt-silver-tns-gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) , I use the Bolle Parole for two reasons, first, I can use a prescription insert and second, the Parole will fit under a low profile umpire's mask., from Austin, TX on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  lightweight, fairly clear, stylish
Cons:  some distortion
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

The Parole sunglass is small enough to fit under a low profile umpire's mask. The prescription option was the deciding purchase factor for me.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parolle Sunglasses w/Competevision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tannole (verified customer) from Gulf Breeze, FL on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Perfect for tennis
Cons:  None at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Tannole wrote:

I bought these sunglasses for tennis. I seemed to lose my depth perception with other sunglasses, including polarized Maui Jim's or other glasses with amber lenses, which other people seemed to recommend. These Bolle's are awesome! The ball really does "pop out" just like they say and I am able to target in on the ball easily and without eye-strain. I live in FL and my eyes are so compfortable, even during the sunniest, hottest part of the day. I also do not squint at all because the wrap-around style blocks out ALL of the sun's glares without hindeirng my peripheral vision. I have not had a problem with the nose pieces yet. I've only had these glasses for 2 months but even if they did break offtomorrow, I would buy another pair with out flinching.

Was Tannole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not what I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Bill Stevenson from Severna Park, MD on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  good visibility
Cons:  Difficult lens changing, crooked frame
Would recommend:  no

Bill Stevenson wrote:

I found it extremely difficult to change lenses and especially to get the right lens to fit properly into the slot. I contacted the company one time and received a replacement, but it was only minimally better. Also, the frame seemed warped and didn't fit on my face correctly. I even went back to a Bolle dealer and he tried to bend the frame back into shape, but it really didn't work. I rarely wear the glasses anymore.

Was Bill Stevenson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets - UPC: 054917204549