2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
0754201500 Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets and other Sunglasses by Bolle.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 39

many options available

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grandmabto (verified customer) from southport, nc on Mar 6, 2012
Pros:  sport specific lenses
Cons:  confusing selection process
Would recommend:  yes

grandmabto wrote:

I knew which lens I wanted, but still ordered the wrong one the first time. Lens selection should be simpler. When I clicked on the tennis option, there were so many choices that did not pertain to my needs. Why not just when selecting tennis glasses, highlight the proper lens and emphasize that you need to choose a separate lens for tennis use.

Was grandmabto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Shiny White

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tamara Rogers (verified customer) from Girard Kansas on Dec 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Tamara Rogers wrote:

These glasses are amazing. Comfortable, durable which is a MUST around here, but also attractive.

Was Tamara Rogers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VANDER GUCHT from parigne l eveque FRANCE on Aug 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

VANDER GUCHT wrote:

just very good glasses with a nice delivery in France in only 8 days Thank you very much Opticsplanet

Was VANDER GUCHT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sunglasses Bolle Parole

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: collectorofbradman (verified customer) from Western Australia on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  nil
Would recommend:  yes

collectorofbradman wrote:

Excellent value, quality and usage

Was collectorofbradman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole Sunglasses with Interchangeable Lenses, Matte Black Frame/TNS Gun Lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PedroS from Lisbon on Jul 29, 2011
Pros:  Jus the best sunglasses for my usage
Would recommend:  yes

PedroS wrote:

The best there are. Great frame, interchangebla lenses, great quality lenses and permits Kx lenses

Was PedroS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole Sunglass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill B (verified customer) , Old fisherman, from Austin, TX on Jun 28, 2011
Pros:  Ablilty to change the lense color
Would recommend:  yes

Bill B wrote:

These were for my wife and she loves them. They fit her better then my Vigilantes do.

Was Bill B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle Parole Sunglasses with interchangeable lenses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Guy (verified customer) from las Vegas NV on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  Great sunglasses for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Guy wrote:

These sunglasses with the interchangeable are the best value for the money. I use these as protective shooting glasses because the wraparound design provides protection, good vision, and comfort that will last all day. The lenses are simply and easy to change out. I have owned four pairs of these within the past 13yrs.

Was Old Guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great multi-purpose sunglasses (Casual / Driving/ Sports)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blueline (verified customer) from San Francisco Bay on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  Excellent clarity and comfort
Cons:  Can't think of any drawbacks!
Would recommend:  yes

Blueline wrote:

The Bolle Parole model sunglass kit is a very versatile all-in-one package that will suit a wide variety of wearers. The array of interchangeable lenses will also accommodate a variety of lighting conditions and activities. I have used these wonderful sunglasses for driving, sightseeing, golfing, shooting sports, and during outdoor DIY projects as eye protection. My favorite lens by far has got to be the Eagle Vision amber colored model. The optical clarity is top notch, and it seems to sharpen the contrast of everything you look at. I wore these while driving in rainy yet sunny conditions. Conditions were that unique time just before dusk where the sun was falling, but the sunlight was causing glare from the wet ground. I could see clearing for a mile ahead with the Eagle Vision lenses. When I took them off, I was shocked to realize that it seemed pretty dark outside, for sundown. So what these lenses did for me was to tone down the glare, yet actually brighten and sharpen the contrast ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Blueline's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tennis Sunglasses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gig2000 (verified customer) , 50 male 3.5, from Mesa, AZ on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  These glasses fit well and allow you to see the ball while reducing glare.
Cons:  Colors are off and people look dead. Reflected glare not reduced as well as with polarized lens.
Would recommend:  yes

gig2000 wrote:

Optics Planet had the best price and quick delivery.

Was gig2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bolle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: normanusa (verified customer) from Scarsdale NY on Oct 24, 2010
Pros:  Very easy to use
Cons:  The nose piece comes loose after awhile
Would recommend:  yes

normanusa wrote:

the only problem with these glasse is the rubber nose piece comes unglued.

Was normanusa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bolle Sport Parole Sunglasses, Black Frame Competivision and TNS Gun Lens Sets - UPC: 054917204549