2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
322355 Browning 355 Backdraft Knife, Blue 322355 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning 355 Backdraft Knife, Blue 322355 and other Knives by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Browning 355 Backdraft Knife, Blue 322355 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 29

Good knife for about a year

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: John from Dallas on Feb 14, 2014
Pros:  Top notch knife at first
Cons:  turns into a poor quality knife in about a year
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

I am writing this review about a year after purchasing this knife. It had been a good knife all that time, the edge it comes with isnt particularly sharp but you can easily put a fine edge on it with a cheap sharpening device. The spring in the knife broke today. Sometimes it would get gummed up and I would just clean the hinge area and oil it, get all the excess oil out, and it would work like brand new. Recently it had been not opening all the way so I went to clean it. I was working my cleaning solvent into the hinge by opening and closing the knife, and all of a sudden the pressure to close the knife went away. Then I noticed I had to actually pull the blade to open it. The spring broke. And since it was the only thing keeping the knife closed, I will now have to use the safety if I ever want to carry it. You can still whip it open if you want to, but it is rather depressing when you dont nail it just right and the blade doesnt make it all the way haha. It is a good ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent knife for $28!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MadDawg (verified customer) from Herriman, UT on Sep 14, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, solid feel, assisted open
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

MadDawg wrote:

I bought this because I've been wanting an assisted knife for a while but didn't want to spend $150. When this went on sale for $28, I thought I'd give it a go and I haven't been disappointed yet. The blade is decent, holds an edge fairly well and sharpens fairly easily. The assisted open is really cool and has a nice lock to prevent accidental opening in your pocket.

Was MadDawg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blackhawkxx from Charleroi PA on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  Opens easy
Cons:  A little thick
Would recommend:  yes

blackhawkxx wrote:

For the money, I was very pleased with this knife. The safety catch could be a little easier to operate but the blade opens easy and strongly. It is a little thick for me for carrying but OK. I like my Kershaw Ken Onion knife better but it cost way more. Like I said, for the money, I love it.r

Was blackhawkxx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Browning Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Donny T. (verified customer) from Dallas, Texas on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Excellent Value
Cons:  Too large to use as a pocket knife
Would recommend:  yes

Donny T. wrote:

I purchased this knife to replace a lost pocketknife. It is to large for that use but the value/quality makes it a good purchase.

Was Donny T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice knife

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tsilveus (verified customer) from Valparaiso, IN on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  None to date
Would recommend:  yes

tsilveus wrote:

Bought it for a gift for my Dad. Well worth the $30. Nice knife. Sturdy. Feels good in the hand. Has the ability to lock in open position.

Was tsilveus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning 355 Backdraft Knife

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GC (verified customer) , Sportsman, from Idaho City Idaho on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Excellent value
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

GC wrote:

Excellent knife for the money.

Was GC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning 355 Backdraft Knife

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Easy (verified customer) from Oakdale, Ca. on Jun 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Easy wrote:

Money well spent...

Was Easy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Backdraft

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kickcam (verified customer) , Instructor/Hobby of Shooting sports/Collector, from Davey Nebraska on Feb 24, 2013
Pros:  Great Operation, Nice color, Clip is flawless
Would recommend:  yes

kickcam wrote:

I would recommend, in fact I purchased and additional 2 for my boys.

Was kickcam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super nice quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: guyt29 (verified customer) from washington twp mi on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  spring open
Cons:  lock
Would recommend:  yes

guyt29 wrote:

Very nice quality. I could not get over how nice it really is. i bought it to carry but not dont have the heart to because I know it will get scrached! the spring open works really well. the lock however is a bit hard to work at first but i usualy leave it unlocked and have not had any problems with it opening in my pocket.

Was guyt29's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great knife

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sammbro36 (verified customer) from Stevensville on Jan 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sammbro36 wrote:

Great Knife. Sits well in pocket and has a nice safety lock on it.

Was Sammbro36's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Browning 355 Backdraft Knife, Blue 322355 - UPC: 023614076940