2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Browning Diana Grade Extended Choke Tubes
Starts at $44.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent choke
This choke is expensive, but you get what you pay for !! Compared to the choke that came with the Browning, these are much more accurate. I definite...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Another Great Bowning Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on October 26, 2013
A great looking addition to your shotgunning equipment. These tubes not only look great, but function flawlessly. The fact that they are extended tubes makes removal fast and sure, a great feature for five stand and sporting clays shooters moving from station to station. Add a leather choke tube holder (also offered at a great price) to complete your purchase.
Pros: Great product, great price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on September 4, 2013
I wanted a slightly more open choke for dove hunting so I went with the extended chokes. I got this one over the cheaper ones because they were out of stock. This Diana Grade Choke is really nice, and its much easier to install and swap out over the flush mounted chokes. Id recommend it over them any day for ease of use.
Pros: Easy Install, Good Looks, Excellent Shootig
Cons: Cost is a bit high...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana chock tube

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on March 2, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase, It was back ordered, but Optics Planet keep me informed as to the status and sent it to me as soon as they got it in stock.
Pros: Well made and good quality. Looks great on my Browning Citori
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Choke Tube and Optic Planet

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 11, 2013
Second or third time doing business with Optic Planet. Have been very impressed and recommended them to several others.

Keep up the great work!
Pros: Good stuff, good pricing, fast and fair shipping.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on August 10, 2012
Looking to upgrade my Citori chokes, other shooting supply places were out of stock. Optics Planet had them and a great price!!
Pros: Quality product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Choke tube

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on June 1, 2012
Extended Tube easy install and removal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent quality

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on May 26, 2012
Very well made. Exactly what you would expect from Browning (and Briley, who I believe manufactures these choke tubes for Browning). I like the design of extended choke tubes because they help protect the muzzle of the shotgun. If you were to accidentally hit the muzzle on something hard, sure, you may have just ruined a $50 choke tube, but thats better than a $1,000+ barrel. I plan to purchase the same tubes in full and improved modified for trap.
Pros: High quality, protects the muzzle, easy to change.
Cons: Pricey, but you get what you pay for....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana Extended Choke Tube

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on April 12, 2012
I've been using Diana Extended choke tubes in my trap and skeet guns. They pattern well and the quality of the tubes are very good.
Pros: Good quality and consistent patterning
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The BEST !!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on November 14, 2011
Highly recommend the Diana grade choke tubes. Really a beautiful addition to my Citori XT
Pros: Exactly as described in the description, fast professional delivery, notified all along the way as to ETA. Very fair priced would do it all over again
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana Grade Choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on May 17, 2011
This choke is perfect for its intended use and for a great price. The fit and finish is top notch....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Browning Diana Grade Extended Choke Tubes