2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Browning Diana Grade Extended Choke Tubes
Starts at $46.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent choke
This choke is expensive, but you get what you pay for !! Compared to the choke that came with the Browning, these are much more accurate. I definite...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Another Great Bowning Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on October 26, 2013
A great looking addition to your shotgunning equipment. These tubes not only look great, but function flawlessly. The fact that they are extended tubes makes removal fast and sure, a great feature for five stand and sporting clays shooters moving from station to station. Add a leather choke tube holder (also offered at a great price) to complete your purchase.
Pros: Great product, great price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on September 4, 2013
I wanted a slightly more open choke for dove hunting so I went with the extended chokes. I got this one over the cheaper ones because they were out of stock. This Diana Grade Choke is really nice, and its much easier to install and swap out over the flush mounted chokes. Id recommend it over them any day for ease of use.
Pros: Easy Install, Good Looks, Excellent Shootig
Cons: Cost is a bit high...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana chock tube

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on March 2, 2013
Very pleased with this purchase, It was back ordered, but Optics Planet keep me informed as to the status and sent it to me as soon as they got it in stock.
Pros: Well made and good quality. Looks great on my Browning Citori
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Retired USAF

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2013
Can't beat this choke tube for consistancy
Pros: Fantastic pattern
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Retired USAF

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2013
Improved percentage of clays significantly
Pros: Excellent value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Choke Tube

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2013
This is a great choke - easy to use and it looks fantastic with the gold extension at the end of the barrel. I bought it for my new browning maxus.
Pros: Tighten by hand, no tool required...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Choke Tube and Optic Planet

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 11, 2013
Second or third time doing business with Optic Planet. Have been very impressed and recommended them to several others.

Keep up the great work!
Pros: Good stuff, good pricing, fast and fair shipping.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Diana choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on August 10, 2012
Looking to upgrade my Citori chokes, other shooting supply places were out of stock. Optics Planet had them and a great price!!
Pros: Quality product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 25, 2012
Very good choke that works extremely well. Highly recommended for close shooting.
Pros: Great quality and works perfectly
Cons: A tad expensive but worth every penny...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Choke tube

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on June 1, 2012
Extended Tube easy install and removal...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Browning Diana Grade Extended Choke Tubes