2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
12338 Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Browning Scope Mount for T-bolt Rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike Lou from Pensacola, FL on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  Excellent design, well made and machined
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mike Lou wrote:

Glad to install this scope mount vice others with more parts. Also would have preferred to buy a bushnell scope from you, but your competitor was lower. I tried with you, but you wouldn't match their price. I'll try you again, though.

Was Mike Lou's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Browning integrated scope mount system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clash (verified customer) , Work and play hard with family, from Alderson, WV on Feb 21, 2011
Pros:  one piece
Cons:  not much moveability
Would recommend:  yes

Clash wrote:

Easy to mount and use

Was Clash's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love'm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Lapeer, Michigan on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  No Fuss Alignment, One less thing to source of in-accuracy.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Got these for a new Browning A-Bolt 300WSM. I was hoping they would minimize alignment issues from front to reat mounts and give a solid foundation for the Leupold VX3 that I added. Boy, they're great!! Instant alignment, very solid. I couldn't have chosen better. Great price and fast delivery from Optics Planet too.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Browning Integrated Scope Mount System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: stevepaint (verified customer) from Orofino, Id. on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  The very best system for scope mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stevepaint wrote:

This system is the only way to go for your Browning rifle. It is a one-piece design, unlike any other I've seen. A bit pricey but worth it. The only drawback is that I had to wait over a month for shipping due to it being out of stock.

Was stevepaint's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesom Scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Usitalo (verified customer) from indianapolis on Oct 6, 2010
Pros:  One Piece very easy to assemble
Cons:  Make sure you get the right model, Mountain TI does not fix a reguluar a bolt
Would recommend:  yes

Usitalo wrote:

great mounts, make sure you order for the right rifle. Mountain ti mounts will not work for a normal a bolt browning.

Was Usitalo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Intergrated Scope System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: danchambers100 (verified customer) from Fayetteville GA on Jun 20, 2010
Pros:  Excellent fit and finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

danchambers100 wrote:

Excellent system, I mounted mine on a BAR. Holding zero fine after 30 shots with 270WSM. Highly recommend.

Was danchambers100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning One Piece rings and mount combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: danchambers100 (verified customer) from Fayetteville GA on Jun 4, 2010
Pros:  Fit like a glove
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

danchambers100 wrote:

First time I have tried these one piece rings and base. I was very pleased. They look like they came from the factory and are very light weight. We broke in the barrel on my new BAR, They held zero exactly and we fired over 36 rounds testing various ammo. Best group of 4 shots you can cover with a dime. Highly recommended. Optics Planet shipped the same day I ordered them.

Was danchambers100's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Correct fit and application

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) from Conestoga, PA on Apr 11, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit, nice dimensions
Cons:  pricey, not available in silver
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

This item is made by Browning for a Browning rifle. Therefore it fits exactly with no issues when mounting or using. It is a bit pricey and I would have liked to have it in silver to match my stainless rifle. Overall an excellent product.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Browning Integrated Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charley (verified customer) from Loma, Colorado on Jan 28, 2010
Pros:  Looks like it came from the factory.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Charley wrote:

I am an avid Rocky Mountain big game hunter and an amatuer long range shooter. I purchased the Browning Integrated scope mounts and installed them on an A-bolt Mountain Ti in .325 WSM. I found the mount to install easily and perform as advertised, plus it looks "factory". Nice fit and finish. Five stars.

Was Charley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Browning Integrated scope mount system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xtcboy from tx on Jan 2, 2010
Pros:  One piece, very sturdy, good looking.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

xtcboy wrote:

One of the best mount i've ever used.

Was xtcboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 - UPC: 023614038115