2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12338 Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Excellent , rock solid scope base

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buster Hyman from Lexington KY on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  easy to install , idiot proof
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Buster Hyman wrote:

this was the easiest scope base I have ever installed. leaves separate components in the dust, I am well pleased.

Was Buster Hyman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Not a perfect fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lostlakedave (verified customer) from Destin, FL on May 15, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  Don't fit perfectly
Would recommend:  yes

lostlakedave wrote:

I was surprised to find that after proper installation, there was a gap between the receiver and the front base. These rings are made by Browning specifically for this -and only this - Browning rifle; how could they not fit perfectly?

Was lostlakedave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

No Fuss Mounting on Browning BLR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gtthorne (verified customer) from Albrightsville, PA on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  One piece, lightweight, made for specific Browning models
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

gtthorne wrote:

Got this for my Browning BLR in .308. I'm waiting for my Nikon Monarch 3 2-8X32 scope. However, I've mounted a Nikon Monarch African 1-4X20 scope just to get a feel for the mounts and rings. I can tell this is going to be one sweat setup. Browning offers 3 heights in these mounts, I got the intermediate. I can see where you may need the taller mounts for scopes greater than 32 (which Browning does state). They do fit like a custom glove. When my scope comes in I'll use a little Lock Tite and I'm done.

Was gtthorne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not worth 60 dollars.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: agr84 (verified customer) from Goodyear, AZ on May 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

agr84 wrote:

First off love the fact that the base and rings are single consturction great idea, but when I received the mounts I noticed that the rings were oval not round must be bad machining. Also when it came to sighting in ran out of adjustments a 25 yards I ended up going with a different system altogether.

Was agr84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

thepipeman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: thepipeman (verified customer) , Enjoy hunting and shooting, from Powder Springs, GA on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Excellent concept
Cons:  Not tall enough for 50mm objective scope
Would recommend:  yes

thepipeman wrote:

Very high quality. Will work great for scopes with less than 50mm objective lens. Rings not tall enough for 50mm obj on a standard BLR.

Was thepipeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

t-bolt scope mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Norman Dickey (verified customer) from London , Ohio on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  the right height
Cons:  kind of expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Norman Dickey wrote:

This is about all you can find to mount a scope on a t-bolt,but it is a very good mounting system.They just cost more than i expected.Good mounts.

Was Norman Dickey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Integrated Scope Mount A Bolt WSSM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: DavidO (verified customer) from Sacramento, CA on Sep 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

DavidO wrote:

I like the fact that Browning made an application specific mount.

Was DavidO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dave in Michigan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Michigan on Jun 6, 2011
Pros:  1 pc system -- automatic alignment
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Bought these integrated mounting bases and rings for a new 300 WSM A-Bolt and really love them. The automatically align the front and rear cradles for the scope without any messing around. Plus it gives one less point for things to move, better accuracy. I sighted-in with 4 shots.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Browning Integrated Mount System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Navy986S (verified customer) , Retired Navy Target Shooter09999, from Woodbridge, VA on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, well finished, nice stable mount
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

Navy986S wrote:

Good match for Leupold Scope. Works great on my BAR.

Was Navy986S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Mount System

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jabba from Valley Center, CA on Apr 9, 2011
Pros:  One piece construction, mounts in existing A bolt threads
Would recommend:  yes

Jabba wrote:

I attached these in about 2 minutes and had my scope on in another 3 or 4. The adjustment required to bore sight my scope after that was a small. This is a rocK solid mount and after several hundred rounds there is no movement whatsoever. I did use a drop of locktite on each screw.

Was Jabba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Browning Integrated Scope Mount System - T-Bolt Matte Standard Height 12338 - UPC: 23614038115