2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Browning Invector Plus Choke Tubes
Starts at $17.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good addition!
The IM choke is much better when they are flying high than the modified. Didn't like going to full choke so this really fit the bill. Pros: Much bette...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Chock

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on October 28, 2013
Purchase for my Browning over & under. Patterns nice good quality. Price at Optics Planet was the best.
Pros: Good Qaulity and Great Price!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Invector Plus Choke

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on September 19, 2013
Products meets all expectations...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works As Stated

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 12, 2013
Works as stated . Just screw in perfect fit
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The standard

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on August 16, 2013
Not much to say. Great average tube....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

browning rifled choke tube

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on July 22, 2013
older model but exactly the same.
almost 1/2 the price than from browning!
Pros: woks good under 50 yards...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good quality, nothing fancy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on July 19, 2013
This is a good quality, non-extended choke tube. It fit perfect and Im sure will be problem free for many years. Some people say an extended choke tube will produce a better pattern. I dont know if its true. If they both cost the same, Id get the extended tubes, but at almost half the cost, these flush choke tubes get the job done. Get these if youre paying for them; get the extended tubes if someone else is buying them for you.
Pros: Value priced
Cons: Not extended...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NM Written on June 29, 2013
Fast delivery of a fairly priced item.
Pros: as advertised
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does just what it should

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on September 3, 2012
Choke is well-built in every particular, seems durable enough, and can be screwed in or removed with finger pressure.
Pros: Well-built, installs easily, is pleasantly cylindrical, functions as a 12ga choke tube
Cons: Does not grant three wishes; does not guarantee your money back or more...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Invector Plus Choke Tube - Full Choke, 12 Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 23, 2012
I normally use Extended Invector Plus chokes for skeet shooting. When I install my sub-gauge tubes (Briley) I use different sized choke tubes to reduce the sub-gauge tubes from rattling in the shotgun barrel; however, removing/changing these sub-gauge tubes with the Briley tube removal tool is sometimes difficult when I have the Extended Invector chokes installed (the extension is too long for the removal tool).
The Flush Invector Plus Chokes are inexpensive and perfect for use with sub-gauge tube sets.
I use Full choke with .410 & 28 gauge tubes and Skeet choke with 20 gauge tubes
Pros: Great Choke to use with sub-gauge tubes
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Invector Plus Choke Tube - Full Choke, 12 Gauge

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 22, 2012
Good price and shipped quickly.
Pros: Great choke for the price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Browning Invector Plus Choke Tubes Product Reviews Comments