2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
3718620 Browning Nitro 4 LED Headlamp Light - Mossy Oak Breakup 3718620 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning Nitro 4 LED Headlamp Light - Mossy Oak Breakup 3718620 and other Flashlights by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Browning Nitro 4 LED Headlamp Light - Mossy Oak Breakup 3718620 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Awesome head light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WillyG from Orlando FL on Jun 17, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

WillyG wrote:

Great head light with multiple options. Best buy for the price

Was WillyG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One of the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Snowcamperz , 4-Season backpacker, Outings leader, from Bay Area CA on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Bright, Non-cycling switching, colored LED's
Cons:  Ideally, would have adjustable beam spread and variable power
Would recommend:  yes

Snowcamperz wrote:

Bought for 4-season backpacking. Just used one time for first snow-camping trip and worked great. Good quality and good price. If the nice aluminum bezel only rotated to adjust the beam spread, and one of the dials adjusted the brightness level(power), this would be the ultimate headlamp. Love the operation that allows you to go to whatever setting you want without cycling the light. Love the colored LED options(just wish there was an option for a single lamp at a time). Comfortable on the head. Adjusts and holds angle well. If there was just a dimmer, or one setting lower, battery life could be greatly extended when not needed and I would easily give it 5 stars.

Was Snowcamperz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Nitro Max

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Josh from Oakley, Ca on Jan 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Josh wrote:

Great light with awesome beam. Best light I ever owned. 2 hour battery life on highest power strength.

Was Josh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nitro head lamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D Essary (verified customer) from Shawnee, KS on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  super bright, light weight
Cons:  would be nice if you could adjust the beam
Would recommend:  yes

D Essary wrote:

GREAT LIGHT, BEST I HAVE OWNED

Was D Essary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: batonrouge70810 (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, comfortable
Cons:  not as bright as i expected
Would recommend:  yes

batonrouge70810 wrote:

Although not as bright as I expected, I like this light. The green/red led's work well. Easy to use and comfortable.

Was batonrouge70810's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Nitro best of lightweights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: melightchaser (verified customer) , I am a biologist that uses all manner of optics at work and for recreation, from Baytown, TX on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, good battery life expected
Cons:  Headband eleastic does not remain flexible after several uses
Would recommend:  yes

melightchaser wrote:

This is a great lightweight headband light. It also has two color options (red and blue) that help preserve night vision. If you do not want a bulk headlamp this is it. I purchased a second one just because I am afraid they will stop making this light and it is better than all of the other lightweight styles. The band could use improvement as it will strech and the elastic does not maintain a good hold after considerable use.

Was melightchaser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Headlamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matros73 (verified customer) , 56yr old male camps and fly fishes east of the Mississippi., from Westminster, MD on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use. Works great in the woods.
Cons:  None at this time.
Would recommend:  yes

matros73 wrote:

Use it camping and when fishing at night. Really nice to have the option of the different colored lights red for night vision and the blue for tracking if needed. Also it is nice to have the option of using it with the headstrap or hat clip.

Was matros73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Headlamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eyeeye from Franksville, WI on Jun 5, 2011
Pros:  Super bright excellent battery life
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

eyeeye wrote:

Headlamps are a great idea to begin with. You have light wherever you are looking and your hands are free to work. Headlamps are great for fishing or grilling at night or working on cars. I have 6 and this is the best by far. I don't use the red or blue but I'm sure hunters would find these handy. This light is so bright: if you get it in your eyes it hurts. For close work the low setting is a must. I have 5 acres and this thing lights up my dogs on the other side of the yard. It is the brightest small flashlight I own. (and I own more than I care to admit) This is a great headlamp.

Was eyeeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Browning Nitro 4 LED Headlamp Light - Mossy Oak Breakup 3718620 - UPC: 023614041825