2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
142880 Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case - Classic Brown, 32in Citori Trap 142880 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case - Classic Brown, 32in Citori Trap 142880 and other Gun Storage by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case - Classic Brown, 32in Citori Trap 142880 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

case value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nilesgg1 from wellsboro, pa. on May 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

nilesgg1 wrote:

very well made fittse well

Was nilesgg1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome but could be even better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 812scottj (verified customer) , Target shooter/hunter, from Evansville, IN on Feb 16, 2012
Pros:  Well made, custom fit, soft interior
Would recommend:  yes

812scottj wrote:

This is a really nice product, but it would be a 10 out of 10 if the choke tube compartment were magnatized and if the lid opened a little further (tends to fall shut if you don't hold it open). Also, the locks are basically useless, but this thing isn't meant for security.

Was 812scottj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Browning hard case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ralph (verified customer) from Salisbury NC on Jul 21, 2011
Pros:  Was a great buy at a great price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph wrote:

The Browning hard case is great. I think Optics Planet has great prices and great service!

Was Ralph's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

142850

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Melissa Brannock from Tacoma, Wa on May 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Melissa Brannock wrote:

This company a joy to work with. They helped me assure I was buying the correct case for my husbands shotgun. They were prompt to respond and quick to fill the order. The gun case is great.

Was Melissa Brannock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ruth Sonnenberg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ruth Sonnenberg from Springfield, MO on Mar 22, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ruth Sonnenberg wrote:

I was extremely disappointed in the time I had to wait for the product. I ordered it on Dec. 22 & did not received the item until sometime in February.

Was Ruth Sonnenberg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

142840 browning o/u fitted shotgun case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave from Rochester, NY on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  very nice case and a good fit
Would recommend:  yes

dave wrote:

this is an excellent case at a good price, unfortunately it was backordered for almost 2 months.

Was dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product! Reasonable price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ssggore (verified customer) from Winnabow,NC on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Very well made
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ssggore wrote:

Excellent for my Browning Citori. It holds shotgun and all related accessories.

Was ssggore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

142840: Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case, Available Models Browning Over/Under fitted shotgun case - Classic Brown 30in

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Salt (verified customer) , Retired US Air Force. Hobbies are fishing and skeet shooting., from Kokomo, IN on Oct 15, 2010
Pros:  O/U shotguns fit in this case pertectly and are well protected.
Would recommend:  yes

Salt wrote:

I take very good care of my Browning Shotguns and this case is what I perfer. Optics Planet has the best price for these shotgun cases along with quick free shipping you can't beat. When I'm looking certain shooting accessories I check Optics Plant site first. Thanks for the great products.

Was Salt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Browning Gun Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: serragun (verified customer) from FT.Pierce,FL on Oct 2, 2010
Pros:  great case,good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

serragun wrote:

This a great case at a good price.My browning shotgun fits perfectly.

Was serragun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Classic Browning O/U Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OPinOKC (verified customer) from Norman OK on Sep 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

OPinOKC wrote:

This case is for transporting a taken-down Browning O/U and accessories protected and in style. Useful for car travel, probably not as checked baggage or in the field. Valuable well cared for shotguns like my Citori Lighting deserve to be carried in style, and this case fills the bill.

Was OPinOKC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case - Classic Brown, 32in Citori Trap 142880 - UPC: 023614239819