2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case
Starts at $174.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Classic Browning O/U Case
This case is for transporting a taken-down Browning O/U and accessories protected and in style. Useful for car travel, probably not as checked baggage...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

DO NOT BUY FROM OPTICS PLANET

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on November 12, 2013
I ordered this case on 10/19/13 did not receive until 11/12/13. They were terrible I received tracking info and it show that it never went to shipper for over ten days. Love the case hate optics planet I am just glad it was a 150 case and not the 3k dollar scope I was planning on getting as well. You suck optics planet.
Pros: good case
Cons: dont buy from optics planet...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ok case, good fit for Brwing XT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on September 15, 2013
High/medium quality case... made in Costa Rica (at least in the same Hemisphere). Fits my 32" XT components firmly, but extended choke tubes have to be removed. Protective brass corners and stitching seem solid so far.
Pros: soft faux fur lining - not just bare foam
Cons: too short for extended chokes - must remove...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Citori case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on August 1, 2013
worth the money to protect your investment.
Pros: perfect fit for shotgun...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Citori Trap 142880 Fitted Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on May 9, 2013
32in whth extended chokes might not fit in this case.
Pros: Citori XS Special With extended Chokes fits with about 1 inch to spare.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not Bad

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 15, 2013
This is not a customs english cas but remembering the cost of it it really is value for money. Its a great outer finish - I personaly thought the interior wasa little cheep? One good note for prospective buyers - you need this if you have 30" barrels with extended chokes
Pros: nice finish, sturdy,
Cons: interior a little cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome but could be even better

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on February 16, 2012
This is a really nice product, but it would be a 10 out of 10 if the choke tube compartment were magnatized and if the lid opened a little further (tends to fall shut if you don't hold it open). Also, the locks are basically useless, but this thing isn't meant for security.
Pros: Well made, custom fit, soft interior...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning hard case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on July 21, 2011
The Browning hard case is great. I think Optics Planet has great prices and great service!
Pros: Was a great buy at a great price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product! Reasonable price!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 15, 2011
Excellent for my Browning Citori. It holds shotgun and all related accessories.
Pros: Very well made
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

142840: Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case, Available Models Browning Over/Under fitted shotgun case - Classic Brown 30in

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on October 15, 2010
I take very good care of my Browning Shotguns and this case is what I perfer. Optics Planet has the best price for these shotgun cases along with quick free shipping you can't beat. When I'm looking certain shooting accessories I check Optics Plant site first. Thanks for the great products.
Pros: O/U shotguns fit in this case pertectly and are well protected....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Gun Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on October 2, 2010
This a great case at a good price.My browning shotgun fits perfectly.
Pros: great case,good price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Browning Over/Under Fitted Shotgun Case