2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Browning SA-22 Fitted Rifle Case - Black/Tan
$164.49 $375.00 Save 56%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Browning SA 22 Fitted Case
This case was obviously built specifically for the Browning SA 22 rifle. There's plenty of room for my mounted Nikon scope without having to remove i...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Browning SA 22 Fitted Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 26, 2013
This case was obviously built specifically for the Browning SA 22 rifle. There's plenty of room for my mounted Nikon scope without having to remove it from the barrel.
Pros: Great Construction...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality and protection.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on March 26, 2012
The SA-22 was the first firearm I ever held and fired almost 60 years ago. Now I own one and want it protected to pass along to my kids and grandkids. This case will do it.
Pros: The rifle and scope fit securely when taken down making a compact travel and storage package.
Cons: Heavy....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

sa-22 browning case 1428608090

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 25, 2011
great service from optics planet.com...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Case for Browning SA-22

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 25, 2011
Your Browning SA-22 deserves a quality case, and this is it. This is a very well made case that is a perfect fit for the SA-22. I have a SA-22 Grade VI with a Redfield 3/4" scope mounted on it, and this case protects and enhances my investment. Compact, sturdy and good looking. Highly recommend.
Pros: Perfect fit. High Quality.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning SA-22 Hardshell Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on February 25, 2011
This is the perfect case for your Browning SA-22 rifle. It is custom made for this rifle's takedown style. Perfect fit, sturdy in every way, high quality inside and out. It is pricey, but when you spend what you spend on the rifle, you need to protect it, and this hardshell case does just that. Highly recommended.
Pros: Perfect Case for the Rifle
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best SA-22 Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on January 16, 2011
The best fitted case to be found for the SA-22. At the price, I was surprised to find glue spots here and there, and outside trim joints overlapping. The key locks are so stiff I worry about breaking a key. I still recommend, as long as expectations aren't for perfection.
Pros: Rifle fits nicely, case feels substantial, materials seem high quality.
Cons: Fit & finish not 100%, locks quite stiff....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I was looking for at a decent price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 6, 2011
This is a beautiful case that enhances my Browning ATD rifle. The rifle fits beautifully and the is plenty of room for accessories. ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browing SA-22 Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 19, 2010
Good product, good service. Would again and have bought before from Optics Planet
Pros: High quality, nice looks
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Browning SA-22 Fitted Rifle Case - Black/Tan Product Reviews Comments