2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight
$99.79 $122.00 Save 18%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fantastic flashlight
This by far the brightest and easiest to use flashlight that I have ever used. I hunt, fish, hike more then 200 days each year and I am hard my equipm...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on March 31, 2013
Can't beat the Flashlight, nice product;
but the batteries don't last long.
Pros: Great Flashlight for Money
Cons: Likes batteries...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunter Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 31, 2012
The flashlight is strong has a great beam and fits very well
Pros: light strong good fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunter Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 5, 2012
I ordered an olive drab but was sent a black it was ok since the flash light works great and very bright with differnet mods
Pros: Easy works great brite feels good...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on January 16, 2012
This by far the brightest and easiest to use flashlight that I have ever used. I hunt, fish, hike more then 200 days each year and I am hard my equipment. This flashlight is also much lighter then my 3 cell C cell Mag Lite. The only complaint at all is that it should have a narrower focus beam.
Pros: Range of usable light settings
Cons: Needs a smaller focus beam...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunt Master 300 Lumens

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on November 21, 2011
Great Product
Pros: Bright Light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Now THIS is a flashlight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 2, 2011
Others put their flashlights away when you use this one. It provides more light than you can possibly imagine. The only thing this flashlight lacks is a single press "on" option that would automatically turn the flashlight off when your thumb lifts off the switch.
Pros: Brightness, Size, Weight, Quality of Construction
Cons: Limited Switch Options...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Jason Garrish

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on December 1, 2010
This is an incredible light, brightest 3 cell led on the market. Don't waste your money on a Surefire, this is just as good of quality with just as bright a light. Comes with three duracell batteries that are worth $5 a peice. I wish it was camo but I could not be happier with the purchase. You will too.
Pros: Brightness, Value, Ability to Focus
Cons: Exterior Color...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Buck Buster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on December 7, 2009
This little light is surely a powerhouse. I use it to find my way in and out of my deerstand in the dark. Amazed all of my friends when they saw how bright it was. Battery life is somewhat short, but I guess that is the trade-off for having a miniature Q-Beam in your pocket.
Pros: Small, lightweight, super powerful, so-far dependable
Cons: Once the batteries get low, instead of dimming, the light will not work at all. To be expected from such a powerful light. ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight