2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight
$69.79 $122.00 Save 43%
Browse by Rating
(13 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review browning 300 lumens tatical hunter
Bought this light for hunting.Wanted a bright light for trailing deer. It will light up everthing in the woods, but for walking the low setting is to ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on March 31, 2013
Can't beat the Flashlight, nice product;
but the batteries don't last long.
Pros: Great Flashlight for Money
Cons: Likes batteries...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 16, 2013
Very good all around light but you must be disciplined when using it for hunting. Put it on green and keep it there unless you are lost or on a blood trail. The green is so bright it's all you'll need to get into your stand and the batteries will last all season in that mode. Learn how the switch works too, you could light up the woods by accident.
Pros: Super bright
Cons: wide beam, eats batteries, bad switch...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunter Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 31, 2012
The flashlight is strong has a great beam and fits very well
Pros: light strong good fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunter Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 5, 2012
I ordered an olive drab but was sent a black it was ok since the flash light works great and very bright with differnet mods
Pros: Easy works great brite feels good...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on January 16, 2012
This by far the brightest and easiest to use flashlight that I have ever used. I hunt, fish, hike more then 200 days each year and I am hard my equipment. This flashlight is also much lighter then my 3 cell C cell Mag Lite. The only complaint at all is that it should have a narrower focus beam.
Pros: Range of usable light settings
Cons: Needs a smaller focus beam...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Light it up!!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 1, 2012
I just don't pick-up an iteman hope it will work!!! I read up on a product read manufactures descripitions. It's got to preform out in the woods or it's not in my pack!!! The Light preform flawless!!
Pros: Lumens WOW, Area Covered, Weight, Shape easy to find in bag
Cons: Battery Life, Temp, Longrange capabilities lacking...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Tactical Hunt Master 300 Lumens

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on November 21, 2011
Great Product
Pros: Bright Light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Futures & Performance In A Small Package

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 14, 2011
Great Flashlight. I've been looking for a bright flashlight to use for tracking the blood trail of deer. In the past I either had to deal with the size and heat of a propane lantern, or the small radius of light from a flashlight. Finally I have found a flashlight that not only has a strong and clean output, but that also has great flood light capabilities. Can't wait to try it out with my buddies this fall.
Pros: Light Level, Color, Flood Capabilities & Size
Cons: Battery Life...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Now THIS is a flashlight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 2, 2011
Others put their flashlights away when you use this one. It provides more light than you can possibly imagine. The only thing this flashlight lacks is a single press "on" option that would automatically turn the flashlight off when your thumb lifts off the switch.
Pros: Brightness, Size, Weight, Quality of Construction
Cons: Limited Switch Options...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Jason Garrish

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on December 1, 2010
This is an incredible light, brightest 3 cell led on the market. Don't waste your money on a Surefire, this is just as good of quality with just as bright a light. Comes with three duracell batteries that are worth $5 a peice. I wish it was camo but I could not be happier with the purchase. You will too.
Pros: Brightness, Value, Ability to Focus
Cons: Exterior Color...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Browning Hunt Master LED Flashlight