2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
122300125 Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125 and other Gun Slings by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HoseSimian (verified customer) , LE.Fire.EMS, from Beaufort SC on Sep 29, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

HoseSimian wrote:

I needed a sling for that I could use on different rifles depending on which rifle I wanted to use. It's ease of use far exceeds my expectation.

Was HoseSimian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry21 (verified customer) from Bethune, SC on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  light weight, easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Terry21 wrote:

This is my second sling made by Browning, both identical except for the color. They are very easy to deal with, comfortable and quick acting.

Was Terry21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

excellent product!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lok (verified customer) , hobby shooter, from Hawaii on Apr 13, 2012
Pros:  comfortable, easy to use, sturdy!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Lok wrote:

i love this sling! very comfortable even when toting around a heavy rifle like mine. quick and easy to attach/detach and the dual strap makes it extra strong and even possible to wear like a back pack! this is a excellent product at a very good price. I plan to buy another one

Was Lok's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Geat Sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) from Crestview, Flordia on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Works well, Great Price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

Optics planet was great and assisted in the purchase, very friendly and helpful when I called. Products worked well and comfortable. Color matches very closely to my Browning Digital Green A-Bolt II. Will do business with Optics Planet again!

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sling

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Stockton, Ca on Jan 19, 2011
Pros:  Good Sling
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Its a good sling.

Was Mike 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Sling!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rander14 (verified customer) from Grafton, WV on Jan 11, 2011
Pros:  Well made, quick adjustment, great looking.
Cons:  fairly expensive.
Would recommend:  yes

rander14 wrote:

I have a couple of the standard Browning x-cellerator slings and this is my second x-cellerator plus. They are slightly better because of the padding that keeps them comfortably on your shoulder. I now have 2 and highly recommend them.

Was rander14's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

retired

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , Rifle range shooter and hunter, from Jupiter,Florida on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  exceeds expectations
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Works very well as a shooters aid in the offhand,sitting,or prone position. It is also stylish and compliments the rifle. I bought one, then reordered two more.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

122302025: Browning X-Cellerator Slings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) , Hunter, Outdoors person, from Excello, MO on Jan 5, 2010
Pros:  Very good quality, swivels included, vercital
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This is a good quality sling which will wrap around your arm for stability when shooting offhand, also is more stable when forearm is laid on a solid rest versus thick padded slings constantly shifting point of impact.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125 - UPC: 023614806745