2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Browning X-Cellerator Gun Slings
Starts at $22.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 122302025: Browning X-Cellerator Slings
This is a good quality sling which will wrap around your arm for stability when shooting offhand, also is more stable when forearm is laid on a solid ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on September 29, 2013
I needed a sling for that I could use on different rifles depending on which rifle I wanted to use. It's ease of use far exceeds my expectation....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning X-Cellerator Gun Sling, Rifle, 25.5-28in, Mossy Oak Breakup 122300125

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on July 22, 2013
This is my second sling made by Browning, both identical except for the color. They are very easy to deal with, comfortable and quick acting.
Pros: light weight, easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excellent product!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 13, 2012
i love this sling! very comfortable even when toting around a heavy rifle like mine. quick and easy to attach/detach and the dual strap makes it extra strong and even possible to wear like a back pack! this is a excellent product at a very good price. I plan to buy another one
Pros: comfortable, easy to use, sturdy!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Geat Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on March 7, 2011
Optics planet was great and assisted in the purchase, very friendly and helpful when I called. Products worked well and comfortable. Color matches very closely to my Browning Digital Green A-Bolt II.

Will do business with Optics Planet again!
Pros: Works well, Great Price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sling

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 19, 2011
Its a good sling.
Pros: Good Sling
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Sling!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on January 11, 2011
I have a couple of the standard Browning x-cellerator slings and this is my second x-cellerator plus. They are slightly better because of the padding that keeps them comfortably on your shoulder. I now have 2 and highly recommend them.
Pros: Well made, quick adjustment, great looking.
Cons: fairly expensive....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

retired

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 12, 2010
Works very well as a shooters aid in the offhand,sitting,or prone position. It is also stylish and compliments the rifle. I bought one, then reordered two more.
Pros: exceeds expectations
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

122302025: Browning X-Cellerator Slings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on January 5, 2010
This is a good quality sling which will wrap around your arm for stability when shooting offhand, also is more stable when forearm is laid on a solid rest versus thick padded slings constantly shifting point of impact.
Pros: Very good quality, swivels included, vercital
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Browning X-Cellerator Gun Slings