2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12511 Browning X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings - 30mm Matte, .500in Intermediate Height 12511 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Browning X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings - 30mm Matte, .500in Intermediate Height 12511 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Browning.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Browning X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings - 30mm Matte, .500in Intermediate Height 12511 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 37

Best Mounts for X-Bolt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MaPate (verified customer) from Jacksonville, NC on Feb 25, 2014
Would recommend:  yes

MaPate wrote:

Purchase X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings place on my 300 WinMag X-Bolt Medallion, great fit. Utilized for the first time during Deer season, no complaints at all very stable base and secure the NF Scope, i did lathe the rings and ensure had good contact evenly thru-out the rings. Made kill shouts out to 350 yards and satisfied with the accuracy due to the secure base mount. Highly recommend.

Was MaPate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

X-Bolt .223, Vortex 50mm varmiter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Olddogger from Hasty, CO on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  Exactly as needed
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Olddogger wrote:

Perfect fit, did NOT require lapping. Dunno how it gets any better! Shot 3/4 inch groups at 200 yards after sighting in.

Was Olddogger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Scope Rings manufactured by Talley

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: juncali (verified customer) , Girls, Hunting, Guns, and Cars is my obsession!, from Moorpark on Aug 28, 2013
Pros:  Great quality & very sturdy
Cons:  No installation instructions
Would recommend:  yes

juncali wrote:

I would have gave it 5 stars, but took one star off because I feel like Browning could've provided installation instructions w/ torque specifications with this product. I had to Google it instead... But as far as the product goes, it's a great product... since its manufactured by Talley

Was juncali's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sturdy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gokage (verified customer) , Avid gun collector and shooter., from Severn MD on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Very sturdy when installed. Easy to install.
Cons:  Could be cheaper.
Would recommend:  yes

Gokage wrote:

Fantastic Mount for both of my Browning xbolts. Installs easy and secures my scopes. Returns to zero everytime.

Was Gokage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Browning X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Cameron Park CA on May 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

Easy to install price was right. Mounted a Leupold Scope and all is good!!!

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

As expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpeterso14205 (verified customer) , Male, from Parkville, Missouri on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Solid mounts
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jpeterso14205 wrote:

Exactly what I ordered.

Was jpeterso14205's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

x bolt rings and mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tyler from Bucklin, ks. on Feb 28, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tyler wrote:

Easy to install and work perfectly! Great product.

Was Tyler 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EastTX22 (verified customer) from Texas on Feb 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

EastTX22 wrote:

I got these scope rings to fit my Redfield scope. They were easy to install and work great.

Was EastTX22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning X-Lock Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Son of a Gunman (verified customer) from Salt Lake City, UT on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy, easy to install.
Would recommend:  yes

Son of a Gunman wrote:

I was worried since the last time that I mounted a scope, I used the old Redfield Steel mounts and rings, but the Browning X-Lock system is even better.

Was Son of a Gunman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning X-bolt scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rharr3558 (verified customer) from Gilbert, AZ on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  Good precision, rugged solid frame,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rharr3558 wrote:

Liked the Browning x-bolt scope rings over leupold syle since you didnt have to fuss with the old windage screws and the extra joints. Believe this is a better ring since it is solid with less things to go wrong over time. Very easy to use and very high quality.

Was rharr3558's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Browning X-Lock Integrated Scope Rings - 30mm Matte, .500in Intermediate Height 12511 - UPC: 023614047889