2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
E1145-CAMO New, Brunton Eterna 11x45mm Full Size Binoculars in Camo E1145-CAMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Brunton Eterna 11x45mm Full Size Binoculars in Camo E1145-CAMO and other Binoculars by Brunton.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

New, Brunton Eterna 11x45mm Full Size Binoculars in Camo E1145-CAMO Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Brunton 11X45 Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gdickersonwy from Evanston, WY on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  excellent clarity and low light performance
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gdickersonwy wrote:

These are excellent! I think they are equal to binos costing nuch more. They are crystal clear and gather light very well. I have been using them hunting in snowy, foggy weather and they are still excellent.

Was gdickersonwy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Brunton 11X45 Eterna Full Size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BufeoDude (verified customer) , I am a hiker, outdoor enthusiast and photographer/writer, from Jasper, Alberta on Jul 29, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality as usual with Brunton Eterna. durable, light weight and I feel secure traveling with these binoculars throughout my frequent hikes into the alpine.
Cons:  Don't like the lens protector cover - preferred the clip-on type on the Brunton 7 X 42 model around year 2000.
Would recommend:  yes

BufeoDude wrote:

Sharp looking binoculars - don't leave home without them! I also have an earlier Brunton 2000 Eterna 7 X 42 model which I still use for birdwatching inside the forest. The 11 X 45 model is used for my hikes here in the Rockies (Subalpine/Alpine where I live and work.

Was BufeoDude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Brunton 11x45 Eterna Full Size Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert (verified customer) , Hunter, both big game, and varmints., from Janesville, California on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  Excellant choice for open country veiwing.
Cons:  Somewhat heavier than others, but miner.
Would recommend:  yes

Robert wrote:

A great binocular for hunting deer,elk, and antelope.The 11x45 brunton binocular removes the need to carry an additional spotting scope in many cases.Thus balanceing out the weight factor, which most hunters are concerned about.

Was Robert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Brunton eterna 11*45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: outdoor adventures (verified customer) from Northern,Nevada on Feb 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

outdoor adventures wrote:

Clarity,goodfocus,perfect size for my needs Great binos for the price,Would rate the brunton eterna close to cabelas alaska series,only draw back thought they were made in usa.Montana.sad to see china,oh well.

Was outdoor adventures's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ihuntbears , I love to hunt, fish and camp. Alaska gives me everything the great outdoors has to offer., from North Pole, Alaska on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  Easy focus, very clear
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ihuntbears wrote:

It took me a while to decide on which binos to buy. I bought mine about 2 years ago and paid more than what they are currently selling for. However, I've used them and have no regrets. At the current selling price I feel a person is getting more for their money. In buying optics, you get what you pay for. Buying the Brunton Eterna 11X45, I think youre getting more.

Was Ihuntbears's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Brunton 11x45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TBrammer (verified customer) from Vancouver on Sep 21, 2010
Pros:  Great having the Xtra magnification and light gathering pwr
Would recommend:  yes

TBrammer wrote:

These glasses give a very clear view, perfect weight, nice ergonomics - they can't be beat for the money.

Was TBrammer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kwangwoongko from Yongin-Si Kyonggi-Do on Jul 9, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

kwangwoongko wrote:

People are saying this item has clear view better than others. When they use long time, this item is very useful and comfortable. However other item make their eye tired. And, 11x45 get a most clear view specially within 300m.

Was kwangwoongko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 5

Reviews - New, Brunton Eterna 11x45mm Full Size Binoculars in Camo E1145-CAMO - UPC: 080078005275