2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
LS650 BSA Optics Red Laser Sight, Matte Black w/ Weaver Style Mount LS650 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BSA Optics Red Laser Sight, Matte Black w/ Weaver Style Mount LS650 and other Laser Sights by BSA Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.4 / 5
Usability 3.1 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.2 / 5
Meets expectations 2.9 / 5

BSA Optics Red Laser Sight, Matte Black w/ Weaver Style Mount LS650 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Just ok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Edmund (verified customer) from Murrieta, CA on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  Light
Cons:  Doesn't hold zero
Would recommend:  yes

Edmund wrote:

This is easy to mount. Had it on my Red ryder air rifle. After shooting it for a few months the scope doesn't hold zero

Was Edmund's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

picture is deceptive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kharding (verified customer) from glenwood arkansas on Aug 6, 2011
Pros:  item is OK
Cons:  picture shows a mounting rail included-not there
Would recommend:  no

kharding wrote:

I actually purchased this item because the picture looks as if there is a mounting rail with it. I actually did not care about the laser, I wanted the rail. I will use it on something.

Was kharding's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

BSA LS650 Laser bought with to high expections

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: unrikphil from Little Rock, Arkansas on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  1
Cons:  4
Would recommend:  no

unrikphil wrote:

I bought the LS650 laser hoping to better my aim because my bifocal glasses make it hard to see the sights, on my Shanghi air gun, and target correctly. The laser won't hold a zero at all. Every time I shoot the gun the light goes to a different location. I know that because the pellet go to a different location. The adjustment screws are sloppy. Sometimes I have to turn the screw a full half a turn to start the light to move. I have emailed BSA 3 times and given them the same information without any response. It eats batteries like crazy. and at $7.50 for 3 their not cheap.

Was unrikphil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

" Gives a new meaning to laser accuracy "

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Victor Santiago , TNT ( Tactical Narcotics Unit ) detective I love to hunt, target competitions, fish, soccer, football, and hockey, and rugby, from Bridgeport, CT on Apr 30, 2009
Pros:  momentary pressure switch (mps), years of (2 LR44 lithium) battery life, pin-point accurate up to 300 yards, brings 2 mounting rails ( 3/8" grooved receiver " airguns and .22 rifles) & 5/8" weaver style bases, good price
Cons:  had to use a scope in order to find laser at 300 yards, lol " oops, that's not much of a con, huh? "
Would recommend:  yes

Victor Santiago wrote:

I have nothing but positive things to say about this laser. I use it on a Walther C99, and it fits perfectly and works very good as well. Its easy to install, adjust and use. Not to mention that you could decide wether to turn it on/off with the main switch on the laser itself, or connect the (mps) momentary pressure switch and have instant accuracy at youe fingertips ! Not to mention that you'll get a crisp visual up to 300 yards.. The battery life is very good, I might add. I've had it for about 6 years and use it pretty frequently during raids, and I have yet to change the OEM batteries that came with the laser. All in all, a very good product, does what its made to do, and then some ! I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for an excellent laser for their rifle or handgun !

Was Victor Santiago's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

BSA LS650 Laser Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kram3d from Irwin PA on Feb 27, 2009
Would recommend:  no

kram3d wrote:

This is the worst setup I have tried to use. It needs 3 or even 4 set screws to keep it seighted in.

Was kram3d's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 3

Dangerous

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mike256 (verified customer) from Drummondville, Quebec on Oct 27, 2008
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Doesn't hold zero
Would recommend:  no

Mike256 wrote:

The LS650 is very difficult to zero, the screw adjusters are way too coarse. Just one shot from a 22lr is enough to throw zero way off. It will shoot way off target without your knowing. It should be taken off the market FAST.

Was Mike256's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 3

Good laser targeting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjrobert (verified customer) from Ann Arbor, MI on Jul 29, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

mjrobert wrote:

This laser is a great deal. The module is compact, so it doesn't take up a lot of space on the rail. It also produces a nice, bright dot. The pressure switch is an added bonus as well. For 25 bucks, it's hard to find anything much better.

Was mjrobert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

BSA Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith Clark (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from Efland,NC on Mar 21, 2008
Pros:  Good price, easy set up and ajustments
Cons:  may be to fragile
Would recommend:  yes

Keith Clark wrote:

It is a good laser at at great price. It is easy set up and very good ajustments. Because it is manly made of plastic I would wonder how long it will last.

Was Keith Clark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Alexander Brown

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alexander Brown (verified customer) from Southampton, UK on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Easy to instal
Cons:  Operation switch is awkward to operate whilst sighting
Would recommend:  yes

Alexander Brown wrote:

This laser scope is well manufactured and is easy to attach to, in my case, my .22 air rifle. I was very impressed with the quality of the scope especially at this price.

Was Alexander Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BSA Optics Red Laser Sight, Matte Black w/ Weaver Style Mount LS650 - UPC: 631618105056