2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
PMRGSLL BSA Optics Panoramic Green & Red Dot Sight with Light & Laser - PMRGSLL is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BSA Optics Panoramic Green & Red Dot Sight with Light & Laser - PMRGSLL and other Laser Sights by BSA Optics.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

BSA Optics Panoramic Green & Red Dot Sight with Light & Laser - PMRGSLL Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

BSA Panoramic Green/Red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: n628ms (verified customer) from Orlando,Fl on Aug 26, 2012
Cons:  Not very durable
Would recommend:  no

n628ms wrote:

I initially liked this product however it took more work to zero in than I expected. After a few uses the thumb switch for the laser stopped working. After several attempts to get the proper switch replaced with BSA they never could send the correct switch. Then they got rude and I never heard from them again. Needless to say I will never buy BSA again.

Was n628ms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Good product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: alanmoor (verified customer) from Richmond, IN on Jul 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

alanmoor wrote:

I didn't have high expectations for this, but frankly I'm pretty happy with it. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have a quick disconnect, so if the laser/site don't work I can't use the iron site unless I have an allen wrench. I used the site in bright sunlight and it was useable.

Was alanmoor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BSA Optics Panoramic Green & Red Dot Sight with Light & Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ed2azon (verified customer) , new gun enthusiast, from WA on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  great buy for the money
Cons:  flashlight...weak and too small to be of any real use
Would recommend:  yes

ed2azon wrote:

It is as advertised. I've used it on my AR and my Hi-Point955, and finally the SIG522. Works well....no complaints.

Was ed2azon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

PMRGSLL REVIEW, WHAT A WASTE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: CAPT AUGUST USMC RET (verified customer) , RETIRED USMC FIGHTER PILOT, from ORLANDO on May 26, 2012
Pros:  LOOKS GOOD
Cons:  TO CLUMSLY AWKARD WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
Would recommend:  no

CAPT AUGUST USMC RET wrote:

WHAT THIS REALLY TURNS OUT TO BE IS A JOKE OF SOME SORT. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE VIABLE BUT IT IS REALLY A WASTE OF MY MONEY. DOES NOT WORK AS ADVERTISED AND REVIEWED AND IT SO BIG IT IS JUST UNUSEABLE FOR ANYTHING BUT A KIDS TOY GUN, REALLY SORRY I WAS TAKEN IN SO EASY, WHEN EVERYTHING ELSE I HAVE BOUGHT FROM THIS WEB SITE WAS GREAT AND THIS ITEM IS A JOKE THAT WAS VERY EXPENSIVE FOR NOTHING USEFULL WHAT SO EVER!

Was CAPT AUGUST USMC RET's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 11

Just what i expected for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: liveD (verified customer) , I'm me, from Rio, Il on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  multiple functions for the price.
Cons:  each function has its own type of battery and operation. could use a smaller moa dot
Would recommend:  yes

liveD wrote:

Works well for its purpose and price.

Was liveD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: powerhouse13 (verified customer) , Army Veteran, Hunter, from Plainfield,IL on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  easy to sight in
Cons:  flash light too far back
Would recommend:  yes

powerhouse13 wrote:

Very good unit for the price! a few turns of the screws and I was nailing the bull. The only drawback is the flashlight mount puts the light too far to the rear casting a big shadow.

Was powerhouse13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

one fine optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lamuskrat (verified customer) from gonzales, la on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  features and value
Cons:  none yetw
Would recommend:  yes

lamuskrat wrote:

one good optic for the money

Was lamuskrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BSA Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ronald G (verified customer) , Semi-Retired, Shoot targets only., from Olathe, Ks on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Looks great on the AR. Easy to install, and a good bang for the buck.
Cons:  No sighting instructions
Would recommend:  yes

Ronald G wrote:

Looks Great on the AR. Everything functioned properly out of the box. Multiple reticles & brightness controls work great. Flashlight has plenty of power for close range, and laser projects a strong dot. (3) Features for less than $100.00 Fantastic....

Was Ronald G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

bsa optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: markfagin34 from bellingham, washington on Mar 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

markfagin34 wrote:

overall i am pretty happy

Was markfagin34's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

red Dot/laser/flashlight combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: giovannigardina (verified customer) , I am a huge gun enthusiast , from Jacksonville, nc on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  it's a great value for the cost
Cons:  red dot sight is a little glarey
Would recommend:  yes

giovannigardina wrote:

This is an awesome product and is a great value for the price

Was giovannigardina's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BSA Optics Panoramic Green & Red Dot Sight with Light & Laser - PMRGSLL - UPC: 631618114379