2,552 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40 Riflescopes
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review exceptional value and features for the money
The light transmission is very good and bright. The tube is 30% titanium and durable. The scope has been made to withstand 10,000 shots on a 375 H&H ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40 Riflescopes Gloss Finish Multi-X Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 28, 2011
If you are on a budget and looking for rifle scope this will do. it is pretty great for the price.
Pros: Pretty good for it's price.
Cons: can't think of one....
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 18, 2011
Great Deal for me. Save about 130 $ to german price.
Use it on my .22 TOZ 8 01, be very pleased....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on October 9, 2010
Mounted this scope on an AR15 .458 Socom that has destroyed 2 previous optics. 80 rnds. and it's still holding together.
Pros: Looks good, works great...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Elite 3200

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 29, 2010
Just got this mounted on my rifle, it lets in alot of light and is very clear. Hope to use it this fall...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best value available in centerfire scopes today!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 31, 2010
This is the best value on the market today for a high quality optic at a fair price. You can pay way more, but not get much more. I have this on a 358 Winchester and it is the ideal scope for my Ruger M77 stainless. The Elite 3200 will be showing up on all of my new rifles moving forward.
Pros: Quality optics, price, edge to edge clarity excellent
Cons: None apparent...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

You Don't have to spend as much on a scope as you did on your rifle

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 20, 2010
You don't have to spend a fortune for a good quality scope. This scope is well-built with finger adjustable windage and elevation and represents an excellent combination of quality and value. The Firefly reticle is great; it presents a clear sight picture. I have yet to use it with the flashlight charge. The Rainguard coating is also a nice feature to have, it prevents rain, snow and your breath from distorting your target. The scope also includes a 1 year unconditional guarantee then a lifetime warranty thereafter, so it is hard to go wrong with this one. My only complaint is that the eye relief could be a little longer.
Pros: Qulaity construction, solid optics
Cons: Eye Relief can be longer...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40 Riflescopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 27, 2010
All of my Bushnell Scopes (Trophy's & 3200's) out perform my other brands when considering value for money and no nonsense usability. For such a small price these 3200's will match up to the features and expectations of most other high priced fancy setups. I have never needed to use the warranty on these products.
Pros: Lens clarity, Value for money
Cons: nil...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Elite 3200

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 14, 2010
Bought several competitive scopes in this price range first, then someone suggested the 3200. Nothing measures up for the price. Haven't needed the Rainguard yet but I'm sure that will work as advertised too. Clear, rugged and holds zero under both recoil and normal hard use.
Pros: Clear, rugged and everything they advertise!
Cons: Couldn't find any!...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek Flip Up Scope Lens Covers

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on September 22, 2009
The Butler Flip up lens covers do a heck of a good job when you consider what a good scope cost. ( That is, if the covers are a proper fit for the scope)Butler needs to label the covers better as to what scope they will fit on.Now you have to try the cover on the scope to see if it is the correct one. You shouldn't have to do that. I still like them though, I have a big shoe box full of them that were not quite the correct ones. They get a 4.9 rating.
Pros: Do a good job for what they cost...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope (and advice)

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on August 9, 2009
I have the 3200 3-9x40 mounted on an LAR-8 (308 win in AR-10 style platform). The 308 recoil is nominal, however, the oversize bolt/springs provide quite a pounding for any scope and rings and the 3200 crosshairs are solid and zero unchanged after 500+ rounds. The combination of this scope and the Burris tactical rings was suggested by an Optics Planet product specialist (in this case Ryan W) - and as usual that advice has been right on the money (and I highly recommend use of that resource as well when considering optimal rifle/scope/rings compatibility or other questions)
Pros: crystal clear; holds up to harsh recoil
Cons: none noted...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Bushnell Elite 3200 3-9x40 Riflescopes