2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bulldog Cases Tactical Shotgun Case - Black
Starts at $15.54
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review tactical shotgun case
Here we have a bulldog 35 inch case purchased for a shotgun. Have found that my bullpup MSAR fits in this case as well. Bulldog quality and OP ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Nice Cheap Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 2, 2014
This case is OK for the price. My only real complaint is that the zipper needs to be completely open to get in the case. I like zippers with two ends that meet in the middle. It could use a shoulder strap too. It's good enough for my uses though, I'd say medium duty quality and construction. It fits my 32" pistol grip shotgun nicely.
Pros: Inexpensive, Fits Pistol Grip Shotgun
Cons: Only zips one way. No shoulder strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Decent case for shotguns with full length magazines

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 15, 2013
This case fits shotguns with full length magazines better than typical rifle cases which taper too much at the barrel end. The shape doesn't scream 'GUN!', it could almost pass for a pool cue etc.
Pros: good fit, somewhat innocuous appearance...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Customer Service Rep gave incomplete info

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, FL Written on August 30, 2013
Since I was concerned about the fit, I called and spoke to someone about the dimensions of this case. Length (left to right) and width (front to back) were not a problem; however, AS I STATED, I need a case that will accomodate a 3 1/2" height when closed. This does not, and is therefore completely useless to me.
Pros: As far as it goes,it is as described
Cons: Not deep enough for my needs...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BD492-42: Bulldog Cases 42 in Tactical Shotgun Case- black BD492-42

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MS Written on August 18, 2013
Just what I needed & nothing more. Simple economical case with 2 pockets to hold 12 extra shells & small accessories. Usual Bulldog quality & value. The right size for my tactical 12 ga semi-auto with 20" barrel, muzzle brake & pistol grip.
Pros: Excellent quality & value...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 9, 2013
Hate doing comments because they will probably raise the price and then I won't buy anymore.
Pros: Well Made for the money
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 24, 2013
Nice case. good value
Pros: Great value!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Just what I needed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2013
Fantastic value
Pros: Fits my shotgun
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BULLDOG 35" SHOTGUN CASE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 20, 2011
Fits just great and a great price with enough room for everything you need for your shotgun....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

tactical shotgun case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on October 3, 2010
Here we have a bulldog 35 inch case purchased for a shotgun. Have found that my bullpup MSAR fits in this case as well. Bulldog quality and OP has provided a very good price .
Pros: As advertised good quality great value
Cons: So far have nothing bad to say about this case...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bulldog Cases Tactical Shotgun Case - Black Product Reviews Comments