Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bulldog Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster w/ Belt Loop and Clip
$13.50 $21.00 Save 36%
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bulldog Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster
I have carried my 380 cell phone holster almost daily since people were waiting in line to get a kel-tek 380. I don't leave home without it!! NO ON...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bulldog case

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 10, 2013
Well made for the price. Nice design idea.
Pros: Well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Looks like a cell phone holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 11, 2013
Got this for the Father n Law. He wears it all the time. His TCP 380 fits without turning it upside down. Looks like a cell phone holder and is made well.
Pros: looks good and works
Cons: It is what it is...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GR8 Conceal Carry Holster!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 15, 2013
Very nice Holster...can wear it open and not draw attention to Conceal Carry!
Pros: Gun fits perfectly, comfortable, easy to draw butt not quick draw.
Cons: A little large, leather would have been nicer than vinyl!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

concealed carry

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 2, 2012
Graet holster for concealed carry
Pros: Great holster
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 28, 2011
I have carried my 380 cell phone holster
almost daily since people were waiting in line to get a kel-tek 380. I don't
leave home without it!! NO ONE has ever
ask what was in it,,Banks,Retail stores,
church, Sheriff's Dept., Police Dept.,
people on the street. THAT'S CONCEALED!
Light, Concealed, and looks NEW TODAY!!
Pros: absolutely the BEST invention, since the WHEEL !!!
Cons: There are NONE !!!!...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gun Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on November 6, 2011
Received product in a few days.
Good service.
Pros: Fits great, easy access
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop And Clip

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 13, 2011
This Conceal Carry holster is perfect in every way, looks like a PDA carrier and is comfortable to wear. I plan to order this same holster again, just in case I were to damage the one I now have.
Pros: Perfect in Every Way
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fits my Ruger 380 LCP

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 28, 2010
Reccommended to me by a friend in Florida. Mine fits my Ruger 380 LCP perfectly and looks like I'm carrying a cell phone, not a sidearm so it doesn't draw any attention when I'm in a public place.
Pros: Looks like I'm carrying a cell phone
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog BD840 Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop And Clip

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on October 1, 2010
Looks like it was sewn by a child. Does not properly fit a Seacamp 32. A wast of money.
Pros: None
Cons: Poorly made / junk quality...
Would recommend: No
0 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Bulldog Cases Black Vinyl Ambi Cell Phone Holster w/ Belt Loop and Clip