2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BD600P Bulldog Small Pistol Rug, 12x6in - Pink is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Small Pistol Rug, 12x6in - Pink and other Gun Storage by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bulldog Small Pistol Rug, 12x6in - Pink Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Pink Rug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from North Carolina on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Color
Cons:  Color
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Same as the Black Rug in features, but in Pink. Easy to locate in a range bag. Thin enough so NOT to hog space in a range bag. Great for quick recognition. I bought this for the wife to house her firearm. No complaints.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Black Pistol Rug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) from North Carolina on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Straps & Zipper
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

Houses my S&W (640) .357 perfectly well. The long zipper allows the rug to lay flat when open. The handle straps are comfortable to carry, while the Outside Velcor pocket can hold lose ammo or folded paperwork. No unpleasant smell. Used immediately when arrived.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TOO CUTE!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cLSmn (verified customer) from HOPKINS MN on May 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

cLSmn wrote:

This "pink" case totally meets my protection needs for my Walther PK380. I wanted this as added protection for my gun when it's in my range bag and this is just the ticket. I also love the girly pink color....it matches my pink range bag!

Was cLSmn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

perfect for storage and transportation

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lcarney1125 (verified customer) from Myrtle Beach on Jan 10, 2013
Pros:  Great Handle Length
Would recommend:  yes

lcarney1125 wrote:

Handle length is perfect. Holds pistol in place without being too loose. It would be perfect if the zipper came down just a bit more at the end for easier opening.

Was lcarney1125's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

gvesely

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gvesely (verified customer) , Retired School Teacher, from Export, Pa on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  protects pistol
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gvesely wrote:

Protects pistol extremely well

Was gvesely's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bullog pistol rug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gvesely from Export Pa on Sep 16, 2012
Pros:  excellent protction for pistols
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gvesely wrote:

Excellent. This is all I use for my weapons. Highly recommend.

Was gvesely's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Small Pistol Rug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ins Geek from Indianapolis, IN on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ins Geek wrote:

Great pistol rug for the price.

Was Ins Geek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love the pocket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave (verified customer) from wichita ks on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  pocket, handles
Would recommend:  yes

dave wrote:

The small fits most full-sized semi's. The pocket is tight for most mags, but keeping a second mag in there protects the gun for a range visit.

Was dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bulldog Small Pistol Rug, 12x6in - Pink - UPC: 672352600162