2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BD422 Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35in Tactical Case BD422 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35in Tactical Case BD422 and other Gun Storage by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35in Tactical Case BD422 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Bulldog Extreme 35in Tactical Case BD422

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Downtown (verified customer) from Palm Coast, FL on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  sturdy, well padded, outside mag. sleeves great
Would recommend:  yes

Downtown wrote:

Well made case. Works well. Will buy again.

Was Downtown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Extreme Black Tactical Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Gerhardt (verified customer) from Round Rock, Texas on Jul 26, 2013
Pros:  Great value for the money
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Gerhardt wrote:

I already had one of these that I purchased from a gun store for quite a bit more money. So, I didn't hesitate to buy 2 more when I had a need.

Was Robert Gerhardt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product..great price...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RALnGA (verified customer) from Augusta GA on Jul 14, 2013
Pros:  very well made
Would recommend:  yes

RALnGA wrote:

Best price I found anywhere...

Was RALnGA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

hey hey

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: polarbear (verified customer) from chicago on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  worth the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

polarbear wrote:

Fits my ar just right its really worth the money

Was polarbear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for 32" rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CalRon from Las Vegas NV on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Compact, thick padding, well built, Best bang for buck
Would recommend:  yes

CalRon wrote:

This 35" case fit my collapsable stock M4 perfectly. My rifle will collapse to 32". I do not believe this case will have enough room for anything longer. Very well built, nice thick padding, strong zipper, best bang for buck I could find. Highly recommended!

Was CalRon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Whirled (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Baltimore, MD on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Has plenty of compartments
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

Whirled wrote:

This bag has plenty of space to keep extra magazines and seems to be built pretty ruggedly. Gun fits in there nice and snug. It says it floats, but I haven't tried that yet! It's good value for the price. Nothing exceptionally unexpected, but also just as expected, which is good.

Was Whirled's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

very well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: elessu (verified customer) from sherman oaks california on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  does it s job
Cons:  nada!
Would recommend:  yes

elessu wrote:

I was pleasently surprised. It is well made and well priced. If you need a rifle case look no further.

Was elessu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awsome Tactical Case!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Susie Q from Crestview FL on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality, Features and Price
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Susie Q wrote:

Great Value! Holds my AR-15 with scope and other attachments! Outside pockets are large and hold all my mags! I will buy another!

Was Susie Q's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Tactical Case for an AR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cal (verified customer) , Retired military and a motorcycle rider., from Turnerville, GA on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Well padded, zippered doc pocket and 4 mag slots
Cons:  The shoulder strap could be improved
Would recommend:  yes

Cal wrote:

I wanted one like this for an AR, and which didn't 'stick out' a foot past the muzzle. My AR has a 16" barrel and collapsible stock and fits this case PERFECTLY. The case is well padded to help prevent knocks and damage.

Was Cal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great for AR-15 w/NcStar scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grampa D from Hedgesville, WV on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Easily holds 4 mags
Cons:  Outside compartment too small for owners manual
Would recommend:  yes

Grampa D wrote:

Well made out of what appears to be durable material. Easily holds DPMS AR-15 w/NcStar scope and 4 mags. No reason to mess with strap - it works fine as carry handle and shoulder strap as delivered.

Was Grampa D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35in Tactical Case BD422 - UPC: 672352244229