2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bulldog 35" Extreme Black with Black Trim Tactical Case
$28.74 $45.00 Save 36%
Average Customer Review (18 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Tactical Rifle Case
This is a very durable bag, with 4 pouches for mag storage and one zippered outside pocket for small range items (pen, screw driver, note pad & anythi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Bag!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on August 18, 2013
Very affordable with everything you need!!
Pros: Nice mag storage and accessory pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Extreme 35in Tactical Case BD422

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 5, 2013
Well made case. Works well. Will buy again.
Pros: sturdy, well padded, outside mag. sleeves great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Extreme Black Tactical Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 26, 2013
I already had one of these that I purchased from a gun store for quite a bit more money. So, I didn't hesitate to buy 2 more when I had a need.
Pros: Great value for the money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great product..great price...

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on July 14, 2013
Best price I found anywhere...
Pros: very well made...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

hey hey

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 17, 2013
Fits my ar just right its really worth the money
Pros: worth the money
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on March 10, 2013
This bag has plenty of space to keep extra magazines and seems to be built pretty ruggedly. Gun fits in there nice and snug. It says it floats, but I haven't tried that yet!

It's good value for the price. Nothing exceptionally unexpected, but also just as expected, which is good.
Pros: Has plenty of compartments
Cons: None yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very well made

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 12, 2012
I was pleasently surprised. It is well made and well priced. If you need a rifle case look no further.
Pros: does it s job
Cons: nada!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Tactical Case for an AR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on May 31, 2012
I wanted one like this for an AR, and which didn't 'stick out' a foot past the muzzle.
My AR has a 16" barrel and collapsible stock and fits this case PERFECTLY.
The case is well padded to help prevent knocks and damage.
Pros: Well padded, zippered doc pocket and 4 mag slots
Cons: The shoulder strap could be improved...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 8, 2012
Fit my 16" ar-15 perfect, Pading thick, Price was perfect
Pros: Great Product and Optics Plant rocks!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

buildog extreme black with black trim 35'' tactical case BD422

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on April 2, 2012
Great case for the money have S&W mp15/22
and fits great.
Pros: Graet case for money...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 18 User Reviews of Bulldog 35" Extreme Black with Black Trim Tactical Case