2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bulldog 44 Inch Rifle Case BD100-44
$11.10 $17.50 Save 37%
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best Value in a smaller rifle case
This case is a great value for $12.95 at the time of this posting. The case is well constructed and you would think that it cost twice what you paid f...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on October 5, 2013
Nothing fancy, protects my rifle
Pros: inexpensive, quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great case at a great Price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, KS Written on September 13, 2013
I needed a case for my scoped SKS and didn't want to spend a fortune. This case fit the bill. My rifle fits perfectly with a little room to spare.
Pros: inexpensive, high quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Rifle Case review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 19, 2013
This case is an excellent value for the price I have three of these cases now and am more than pleased with the construction.
Pros: Excellent value and construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 9, 2012
The products I purchased were very nice , very well made and easy to use
Pros: Durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog 44 inch Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 17, 2012
Good product for the price. Full length zipper goes around end of case for a couple of inches whic could mar buttstock. Not a big issue, but something to be aware of. They are adequately padded, accept rifle with scope and seem durable. I have half a dozen and the do the job without breaking the bank.
Pros: Great price, seems durable and does what it needs to
Cons: Zipper goes around to bottom of case which could mar buttstock...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog 44 inch Rifle Case BD100-44

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 2, 2011
Case if fine and the price is right. Don't like it that the zipper goes around the butt end of the case and around the bottom of the case for about 2 inches. Potential to mar stock at this point. No protecter strip on inside of zipper. Othewise fine utility case.
Pros: Great price, decent quality
Cons: Zipper goes around end and back ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

this case it is really good for the value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 17, 2010
if your thinking about it don't the case is really good and for the value who cares come on its cheap but is all i wanted .
Pros: you will have lots of space for mags at leas 2 fits my m4 and my ak 74 really good
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Value in a smaller rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on December 10, 2008
This case is a great value for $12.95 at the time of this posting. The case is well constructed and you would think that it cost twice what you paid for it. If you are looking for a nice case for a smaller rifle even with a scope look no further.
Pros: Great Value, well constructed
Cons: None...
Would recommend: No
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Bulldog 44 Inch Rifle Case BD100-44